• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SINKapore should side with China

meepokboy

Thta's why sinkieland is opening up borders with China from June onwards. Sinkieland got their priorities right

In Truth : Malaysian Prime Minister Mahathir Claims American Fighters Are Only Useful for Airshows - Why F-18s Can’t Fight Without Washington’s Permission
Unless you can override the source code.
No source code, jets are worthless.
But Pakistan used the f-16 against India recently so dunno if the policy is still in place.
And rmaf looking to get their hands on underused second hand F-18's from Kuwait.

countryman

History has been proven the the tiongs would betray their own country. It's in the genes of the Chinese character sad to say. Look @ how easily Japan being such a smaller country would walk over China so easily during World War 2. End of the day it was still big Uncle Sam that won the war for rest of the people..
History lessons are always valuable!

hofmann

U are blind or dumb... want to associate with a hooligan, a pathological liar....

Already own country US call him a pathological liar, stupig, idiot, and NK call him dotard....

U want a liar to protect u .... 你真笨...

With regards to Trump, "This too shall pass"

But the values of America will live on. 4-8 years is just a blip of time. See past that.

The values of a communist dictatorship will last forever.

ilovechinesegal

Sinkie is always a middleman! They will put a mask and support both side and will go to more to the greener side and depends on the circumstances! In the past, sinkie really did learn from the brits and support the ang mo when china is still reforming!

In the 21st century now, the biggest economy gdp in ppp terms is china and of cuz US and many other US friendly nations would see the gdp nominal! GDP ppp is much more accurate than GDP nominal! The tide is with china so sinkie would definitely need to side china more diligently but of cuz on paper still show peo sinkie side nobody! China wont able to take over sinkie land as the minorities here will kpkb!