• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkapore is condemned, any Tom-Dick-Harry haven , daft locals becum strangers oredi

Tiu Kwang Yew

The notorious FT- influx policy is forced into the throat of the locals becos PAP say locals’ ancestors were FTs, low birth rate woh! Did you guys visit your friends during Hari Raya ? Low birth rate ? What is the truth ?

Sinkapore jialat liao ! Local sporns now are strangers in their own country oredi!
Too late to save sinkapore, kenna squirted until very deep inside !
Almost everywhere is FTs or FT workers or new citizens…..very tragic !

Your ancestors also FTs, PAP means Sinkapore got no beginning, any TOMDICKHARRY can call sinkapore home oredi…
The world is a immigrant place, but japun, Taiwan, hongkong appeared to be like sinkapore… but why these cuntries' people understand who were settlers and who are economic refugees !

In sinkapore, Being First-G PRs is so easy and then to naturalized citizens doesn’t take long also …..PAP then say their 2nd generation will serve NS…….so how many first-G PRs to new citizens donch need to feed mozzies in the mandai ??? How many, PAP ?

Early settlers and new FTs----PAP pretend not to understand ?

Also the “childish Sinkaporeans first” is also a joke----becos you can give citizenship like tissue papers, then what is the point right !

45 years on, stupid local voters now then know sinkapore has no beginning, no culture, no history , no nothing except PAP…..too late oredi ! No wonder PAP knows wanton influx of foreigners can just squeeze inside the sheepish herd ! What can you do right ?

Another good thing happens----those becum new citizens sure vote PAP right !

So you see the whole picture !

And then got interesting story pop out---first class govt needs an ancient radar to tell them where is danger and where is opportunity ….then who is who at the helm ? So how if the radar is permanently damaged ? Like this, Sinkapore is no more a stable cuntry oredi ! They spill the bean right !

Mean while Local sporns still pray to tree-roots, pray to the moon, hang sinkapore flag, cheer at NDP, wait for GE pork money ……..and deserve to be strangers in their own cuntry !
Too tragic oredi……they donch even know their cuntry has left nothing for them and their local posterity !

Thousands and thousands of locals who say a wise “NO” to PAP devils is just a big collateral damage ! These are most pitiful lot .

Some good oppo party members also know sinkapore is condemned, you see why they prefer not to comment and bring unnecessary troubles……after all, they don’t owe voters a living , voters don’t owe them also ! They make their choice right !

GE cum, if people don’t want change, then vote PAP lor , nothing to argue, nothing to get angry right !
Why should oppo parties be crowns and entertain the stupid voters ………sinkapore got today is becos of the PAP local voters ! They want to give sinkapore away to FTs without knowing the truth , so be it lor !

Chinese saying ---second breast is a tough job , most local voters like to be ER Niangs, they know this path to VD, AIDS , nd still they are asking for more and more torture ….……..so bloody tragic !

….sinkapore is condemned with PAP, the next foolish thing may be Sinkapore is China province, and lets die together if they cannot have you !

Cause and effect is real …….more flood will haunt the HDB estates this December !

10 to 15 years time, we will all know who is right and who is bloody wrong and also who deserves the gallows !
But it will be far too late oredi !

Very Tragic !

Next message will discuss about Strong Sin-dollars laughing FTs and naturalised sporns to the banks, locals are big losers! !

Re: Sinkapore is condemned, any Tom-Dick-Harry haven , daft locals becum strangers or

Fuck you understand, talk like hero still vote PAP. The worst manner of dog like you should have been lynched a long time ago!!!!!