• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkapore going to get flooded with more foreign trash

cooleo

Had a project meeting with this client of our company the other day. Was asking where the big boss and his 2 sidekicks are. Then was told by the manager that they are in China.

I was thinking, not bad leh....go there relax. Then the manager said "oh no la, they going there to recruit staff".

CCB! Those buggers are flying over to China personally to mass recruit a bunch of chao ah tiongs and bring them into Singapore! All this bullshit talk about restricting passes didn't seem to affect them leh. As i observed the surroundings, i noticed that approximately 70% of their staff are ah tiongs, while the rest are Pinoys or Malaysians.

This is the only little country in the world that open its legs wide open big big ? LOL.This sums up the complete failure in the education system.Yeah,there is no protest does not mean we sinkees agree with everything they do,well maybe sinkees got no balls to protest !!!

Welcome to CHINAPORE !
(Leongsam give away his Chinapore passport liao )

Just attended a Singapore citizenship ceremony last Sat and to my surprise there were very few PRC getting citizenships but many ah neh and they seem to know one another even they are sitting on different tables.I guess the whole village are coming for free meals here!

So,do not think the Singapore is so great???

Just attended a Singapore citizenship ceremony last Sat and to my surprise there were very few PRC getting citizenships but many ah neh and they seem to know one another even they are sitting on different tables.I guess the whole village are coming for free meals here!

why you so free attend toilet paper ceremony ar ?
are you getting one too ?

this Sinkapoor ... my friend...

One word : HABIS !!! :o

A few weeks ago there was a block party to celebrate the completion of the rooftop garden where the MP was also attending...... the notices put up by them announced that this event is for residents of the block only and tickets are to be collected from the RC Chairman for the free food and gift packs.

My neighbour gave me his ticket as he was unable to attend...... imagine my surprise when the other neighbours and residents said they couldn't get any tickets from the RC Chairman who claimed it was all distributed........ when I went to the event I saw there was a big crowd but I could not recognise any familiar faces..... out of curiosity I asked a few of the participants there which unit they live in...... KNNCCB not one of them is a resident of the block!! ...... they said they were given the tickets because they were the relatives/friends of so and so grassroot members and they were there for the buffet food and free gifts. :mad:

Posted on 22 Mar 2011
So unladylike: Woman puts foot up on seat while talking loudly on phone

so_unladylike_girl_puts_foot_on_seat_while_on_phone-thumbnail.jpg

<!-- <script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>--><SCRIPT type=text/javascript> /*FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); }*/ function facebookPublish(appId, articleLink, thumbnailLink, articleTitle, caption, description, emotion) { emotion = "is '" + emotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; urlLink = ""; urlLink = "http://www.facebook.com/dialog/feed?app_id=" + appId + "&link=" + articleLink + "&picture=" + thumbnailLink + "&name=" + articleTitle + "&caption=" + caption + "&description=" + description + "&message=" + emotion + "&redirect_uri=" + caption + "/site/static/fbWindowClose.html"; window.open(urlLink, 'facebookWindow', 'width=1000, height=400'); return; } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
19%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
52%

LOL!
11%

So sad
2%

Sure or not?
0%

Bochup
16%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
<IFRAME style="BORDER-BOTTOM-STYLE: none; BORDER-RIGHT-STYLE: none; WIDTH: 450px; BORDER-TOP-STYLE: none; HEIGHT: 35px; BORDER-LEFT-STYLE: none; OVERFLOW: hidden" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/caught_in_the_act/584734/so_unladylike_girl_puts_foot_on_seat_while_on_phone.html&layout=standard&show_faces=false&width=450&action=like&font=verdana&colorscheme=light&height=35" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME><IFRAME style="WIDTH: 110px; HEIGHT: 20px" class="twitter-share-button twitter-count-horizontal" title="Twitter For Websites: Tweet Button" tabIndex=0 src="http://platform0.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.html?_=1301508541276&count=horizontal&lang=en&text=STOMP%20-%20Singapore%20Seen%20-%20So%20unladylike%3A%20Woman%20puts%20foot%20up%20on%20seat%20while%20talking%20loudly%20on%20phone&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fcaught_in_the_act%2F584734%2Fso_unladylike_girl_puts_foot_on_seat_while_on_phone.html" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME><SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></SCRIPT>STOMPer Ah Mo is irritated by this Caucasian woman's unladylike behaviour in the bus.

The bespectacled woman was caught talking loudly on the phone and even proceeded to put her foot up on the seat.

The STOMPer recorded a video of the act.

The STOMPer commented:

"... Welcome to Singapore."

Click on thumbnails for larger image