Serious Sinkapore excess mortality 35%. Hong Gan liao.

How can Russia be at 0% when they are at war?
I have already told you all that Russia and Ukraine war is a hoax.

You have to take my words becos I have also told you all soccer matches are fixed.
They all carry the same concept I.e for monetary purpose.

There was only 1 single jleague match available for betting today.
And you can see for yourself that it was apparently been fixed just by looking at the timing of the goals

1000022837.jpg

1000022834.jpg

I had already taken your explanation into account before commenting.
In average, death per year in sg is around the figure of 26k.
So 35% of 26k = 9k which is still considered too many IMHO.

And when I do a search from AI. I got this data that states that in 2024, it actually decreased, compared to 2023.
But I doesn't know where the AI got it's data from.

“How many deaths on average occur per year in Singapore?”
Here’s what the latest data tells us:

2024 Data (Most Recent)​

• Total Deaths (all individuals): 26,442 in 2024, which is a decrease from 26,888 in 2023 .
  • Resident Deaths (Singapore citizens & permanent residents): 25,171 in 2024 .

Estimating the Recent Average​

While exact multi-year averages aren’t published in a single figure, we can approximate based on recent figures:
  • 2023: 26,888 total deaths
  • 2022: Around the same ballpark, given trends (2021 had 24,292, but 2022 was higher due to the pandemic) .
Conclusion: Over the past few years, Singapore has seen about 26,000 to 27,000 deaths annually.

Context: Death Rate per Population​

To understand death counts relative to population size:
  • Crude Death Rate (2024): 6.0 per 1,000 residents; in 2023 it was 6.2 per 1,000 .
  • Population Estimate: Singapore’s population is about 6.04 million as of mid-2024 .
  • That aligns roughly with the 26,000+ yearly deaths recorded.

Summary Table​

YearTotal Deaths (all)Estimated Average (Recent)
2023~26,888~26,000–27,000 per year
2024~26,442

Bottom Line​

Currently, Singapore experiences around 26,400 to 26,900 deaths per year, with the average in recent years hovering between 26,000 and 27,000.
Let me know if you’d like a breakdown by age group, cause of death, or comparisons to earlier years!

u cannot count from the year when these mrna jabs are introduced. meaning 2021.

must use those figure before covid to get a correct figure.

Here’s the figure you requested:

• In 2019, Singapore registered 21,446 total deaths, as reported by the Immigration & Checkpoints Authority (ICA) in its annual registration of births and deaths

Warn until sian already...

Censor debate and play narrative until ownself PWN ownself lololololol

need some advice who ish SURE notch happy about this lololololol

Yet still SCARED to update latest mRNA jabs lololololol

• In 2019, Singapore registered 21,446 total deaths, as reported by the Immigration & Checkpoints Authority (ICA) in its annual registration of births and deaths
The data shown below is quite misleading, as it state, excess death 2021-2024/25.
I assume it means the average of 2021-2024/25 = X , 35% increment of the pre covid 2019 number.

1000022840.jpg

Let's break them down by per year basis, starting from 2019, to have a clearer picture. From AI

2019 = 21,446

Start counting the average from here,
2020 = 22,054
2021 = 24,292
2022 = 27,891
2023 = 26,891
2024 = 26,442
2025 = not available yet

X = 22054+24292+27891+26891+26442 =127,570

Average of X = 127,570/5 = 25,514

In 2019, it was 21,446
So there was an increased of 25,514 - 21,446 = 4,068

So it means 4,068/21,446= 0.189
Which means an increased of 18.9% excess death.

And not 35% as indicated.
Unless I had made a wrong assumption of the graph shown.

Need some advice ijjit never update latest mRNA jabs that's why excess deaths keep rising lololololol

Sorlee, it should be 23%+ the unknown number for 2025
if we leemove 2020, as the graph is not including 2020.

X = 24292+27891+26891+26442 = 105,516

Average of X = 105,516/4 = 26,379

26,379 - 21,446 = 4,933

4,933/21,446 = 0.23 = 23%

Sorlee, it should be 23%+ the unknown number for 2025
if we leemove 2020, as the graph is not including 2020.

X = 24292+27891+26891+26442 = 105,516

Average of X = 105,516/4 = 26,379

26,379 - 21,446 = 4,933

4,933/21,446 = 0.23 = 23%
Fake news misinformation and disinformation rah lololololol

Scared simi, it's safe and effective lololololol

Need some advice why still doing mental gymnastics rather than updating the latest mRNA jabs to reduce excess deaths lololololol

LOL

DUMBFUCKED SINKIES WHO JABBED COVID VACCINE ARE ALL GETTING HEART ATTACKS WITHIN MONTHS !