Fuck really ah? You are quite the clone hunter!Ah meng cloudy Claire all same handler.

This forum cannot afford to have that Pandora's Box opened. It will be worse than the pandemic.ah... on 2nd thought why doesn't someone tag and invite her?![]()
Get your shield ready then. I am watching from a distance.now now. don't feed vengeance. it has a nasty habit of biting all and sundry.
7.8? Is that all? It's far better than Mr. Bean and the like.Good enough, 7.8 rating on IMDB, I will watch it. Thanks for the recommendation.![]()
When women fight, sanity is never in the equation.Just between you and me, I would love to see them tear one another apart. The two "sane" ones can gang up and go at that insane one. Shiok!![]()
![]()
I think it would be great for forum traffic!!This forum cannot afford to have that Pandora's Box opened. It will be worse than the pandemic.
Too much of a good thing is not necessarily a good thing.I think it would be great for forum traffic!!![]()
Yeah, I agree. Amidst all the garbage that he and others are quite capable of dispensing all the time, there're gems now and then.![]()
ah yes... but once in a while....Too much of a good thing is not necessarily a good thing.
why don't you put that in your sig like I do?U big bad mouthing Chinese here is safer. Go bad mouthing Muslim and Allah here see u got balls?
sibei chim englandThe pen of my tongue should be dipped in the ink of my heart? Are you prancing around with a "play victim card" for more sympathy?
Mamacita, it's indubitable truth you are suffering from neuroticism, akin to a cat on a hot thin roof, post my systematic exposition of your machiavellian manoeuvres.
Instead of discombobulating others over my lifestyle, you ought to be worried for your daughter.
Every Christmas eve, I am certain that the song "Mamacita, Donde esta Santa Clause?" would be accompanying her for the rest of her life. The fault lies squarely on you and your doltishness.
It's the weekend. I want to keep it as a short read for you. I don't desire to take you away from your precious time with your daughter.
Let me just say this.
You are a bitter character whom nobody wants to hang out with, let alone date. You talk about a "banana thief" and morality to make yourself feel better. Obviously, you aren't desirable. Stop hiding it.
Pretending to be a prude, when you are no longer a virgin is hilarious, albeit a good attempt. I am sorry. I try to have empathy for everyone, including the infamous virgin, who more often than not, overcompensates with drivel.
On the other hand, you aren't a virgin.
You are a Machiavellian Mamacita.
Have a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious weekend!
Well I hope so. I look forward to watching it.7.8? Is that all? It's far better than Mr. Bean and the like.
and oh... en cas vous comprend Francais, voyeur "Family Business". c'est egale super! Mais, je vous parler anglais seulement, utilize les sous titres.
Langue maternelle? Vraiment? C'est pas Hindi et le Chine?Well I hope so. I look forward to watching it.
Oh, je parle couramment le français. C'est ma langue maternelle. Merci aussi pour cette recommandation. Je vais y jeter un œil.![]()
Oui. J'ai beaucoup de mères lahLangue maternelle? Vraiment? C'est pas Hindi et le Chine?
c'est pas possible...Oui. J'ai beaucoup de mères lah![]()
quitemai keh keh.... I really think you have too much free time on your hands...![]()
oh... ah... jeter l'oeil I think is not correct...Oui. J'ai beaucoup de mères lah![]()