• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Singapore's Sad Story

Come on, even you stay you tink things will change for the better? PAP dont care fuck wat Sinkies tink anymore abt em! Just like the one said, you have alternative capable men to take over! The very most you come here and release your anger and question their accountability, do they care? The PAP remain unbeatable.

Agreed,singapore will always be singapore,the people arent interested in change,they prefer the status quo.I have cried over this country and PAP for over 7 years since 2009,I will not waste another year crying over it.

let us cry together for SG

halo ah hia lee jiak bah leow tio boh

wall.jpg

You are really doing your best to get the people here to hate Singapore using the party as a proxy. I wonder what your agenda is. If you have specific grouses then spit them out. But you seem bent on playing your part to stir up negative sentiments and cause trouble.

Singapore is on the way down

Let's face it. Singapore is LKY's pet project. It was never great and never has been. You and I are merely pawns in this vast project spanning 50 years. The project ended last year in March with his last breath.

excellent.

i criticise the wrong doings of the pap and those in power who serve themselves

My views on PAP took a turn in 1984 when they lost Potong Pasir.

They hit on toddlers by closing the kindergarten there. Come-on..taking on 3 to 4 years old kid..how ungracious can you get.??

Hence thereon, i started to spit on them..

Let's face it. Singapore is LKY's pet project. It was never great and never has been. You and I are merely pawns in this vast project spanning 50 years. The project ended last year in March with his last breath.

yes i agree,lets rename singapore to LKYopolis.Sinkies are just actors acting out this shakespearean play written by LKY,a false Midsummer's night's dream......i feel sorry for those who have spent an eternity of their life in this Utopian nightmare,the pioneer generation for example...........for those who are still young enough i hope u migrate to another country soon and find redemption in life.

LKY may have breathed his last breathe but he has left his scars and pockmarks on an entire nation of people spanning 3 generations or more,forever marred and disfigured by their experience....just like north korea.....can u imagine one day if north koreans were liberated by USA or china and the people of north korea realise they have been living in a fantastical nightmare having grown up and spent an entire lifetime in a twisted insane nightmarish freak hermit isolated world?i bet alot of them will not be able to cope with reality and the truth about the real world and their lives and blow their brains out.......many of them would choose to continue worshipping their false god kim jong il.

very soon, every known and unknown diseases in the world will have a revival, reawakening, and reunion over here. shiok. the new combined, mutated, and transformed strains will be world crass and unique, propelling sg to the top of the proverbial new species (rubbish) heap, first again as a communicable disease revitalization hub. double shiok.

How we miss strong leaders like LKY, GKS, SR, TCC, HSS, OTC,

Look at Ministers like LSS, LHK, GKY, TCH, KBW, YI, VB, NEH, LW, TCJ, CCS, LHL, Masagos, Iswaran, Grace Fu...sighhhh. They are at best mediocre

Now you know why SG is so weak? Because we dont have good leaders.

In the kingdom of the lousy, the best mediocre, Tharman, is king

Singapore is on the way down

Hey, i read many of your posts. If you feel sorry of sinkieland and so disappointed, why not leave? Patriotism is an illusive notion. pls wake up.

I can leave and enjoy life in USA or Aus or NZ. But there is a higher purpose in everyone's life. I know my purpose. Do you know yours?

I choose to stay in SG to see pap defeated and liars brought to justice

I can leave and enjoy life in USA or Aus or NZ. But there is a higher purpose in everyone's life. I know my purpose. Do you know yours?

I choose to stay in SG to see pap defeated and liars brought to justice

All the best to you.

My group has already achieved our objective. We are now using ball-lessness and stupidity of sinkie losers, PAP low life and sinkieland as our source of leisure entertainment.

The defeat of PAP only comes when the consciousness of the population is heightened to an extend that the sinkies have the unity to be together against the PAP govt. We have jumped start the consciousness and our job is done.

The rest is up to sinkies themselves. If they are too stupid to get themselves into an ass screwing situation again and again, then it is their own fault.

All the best to you.

My group has already achieved our objective. We are now using ball-lessness and stupidity of sinkie losers, PAP low life and sinkieland as our source of leisure entertainment.

The defeat of PAP only comes when the consciousness of the population is heightened to an extend that the sinkies have the unity to be together against the PAP govt. We have jumped start the consciousness and our job is done.

The rest is up to sinkies themselves. If they are too stupid to get themselves into an ass screwing situation again and again, then it is their own fault.

Thank you for your wishes.

What you said is true. Now it is up to Singaporeans to defeat the liars and schemers in the pap.

We do our best by speaking up for Singapore and hope that the voters will wake up to what the pap is truly doing and the great sell out SG.