• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore's jobless rate highest in 10 years - what possible/practical action ?

nirvarq

Be warned !

Without all the foreigners there won't be so much putang cockroaches, sovereign pundeks, prostitutes chinks to serve your handjob/sex fetish, all these fun and variety will be gone and properties prices will fall.

If you go to kinjio kah/ Pertain road looky for fapfapfap or quickies pls know that fat flabby arms malusia maciks are no more there as well okie ?! Jib kor sapu all bali kampung for his own use he only shares with Madhatter and Anwar so don't even think about it anymore.

All ie left is kaninabuchaojibye or edmw foreveralone/Ben still there........... (/hint hint he's moonlighting at sbf now at a special discount during Covid period only for side deals or you can go straight to the Sam's sex forum , pm him for his nick or you can check with SamBoss)

There won't be so much renovation going on and all the designers work and essential services works will be reduced. There won't be as much need of grab food or people taking grab or taxis.

BTW grab food is going drone services soon.
131201231607-vo-amazon-drone-delivery-system-00004330-story-top.jpg

There won't be bangalas clearing our rubbish and estate cleaning. Shopping centers will be empty, many shops will jintao close. Singaporeans will 'suck thumb' and kum lanz........

We actually have 2 choices : to be entrepreneurs and take advantage of the cheap labours, we've 300,000 living in dorms remember ? Or we can fight tooth and nails with foreigners but look at our scholars they're all BGs and Baa Baa Black sheeple you get the picture ?

Simply put SG is farked ! Our younger generation are spoilt, sissys and boneless like Ivar (Vikings) too reliance to their family and parents due to fast rising of SG during the 70s and 80s we dote on our children and now they're in their 30s, 20s and are all spoilt kids/useless.

What you hear here in sbf are remnants of the 60s, 70/80s years old Ah Pek/ unkers either half sick or too old for anything real to offer to society but stuck in a loop kpkb blaming everything from their soft unresponsive dicks (unless they take up tantra sex) to pap, usa and china/ccp just to past time many with split personality syndrome due to login logout of different forums nicks.

The only way to save SG is : PAP !

Only PAP can give Sinkies their highly deserved plight !

PAP BANZAI ~~ ! More better years to come didn't they promise us everything, again ?

batman1

Where are the 100,000 JOBs promised by Stroke Heng ? WHEN ? In 2025?
WHERE ??? For who ??? For Sinkees or foreigners ???

nayr69sg

Staff member
they should also be allowed to dress up in their favorite superhero costumes in order for them to "siam" from those who know them and may look down on them.
View attachment 83105

View attachment 83106
View attachment 83107
View attachment 83109
View attachment 83108
View attachment 83110
Good idea

And maybe get those costume can put aircon fan on.

Helps with hot weather outdoors.

Maybe for all outdoor jobs make it compulsory must build a dome over the construction site first make it air con to build the building inside the dome. Set at cool 21 degrees.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Where are the 100,000 JOBs promised by Stroke Heng ? WHEN ? In 2025?
WHERE ??? For who ??? For Sinkees or foreigners ???
Coming soon lah.

They just need to send all the foreign worker from dorms back home for a few hundred thousand jobs liao

Good idea

And maybe get those costume can put aircon fan on.

Helps with hot weather outdoors.

Maybe for all outdoor jobs make it compulsory must build a dome over the construction site first make it air con to build the building inside the dome. Set at cool 21 degrees.
yes, 69f or 21c is perfect! must also allow young sinkie strawberry worker to spend more time on their sexual media apps, oops social media apps, in order for them to sextext and share upskirt and downblouse videos to achieve relief for the “dirty” and “tough” work. young sinkies are known to spend 69% of their time at work browsing and sexting.

birdie69

Vote for PAP and give them a stronger mandate. PAP and NTUC can then focus on fixing the recession instead of the cockroach oppies who refuse to die. Our leaders need all sinkies to unite behind PAP and our NTUC trade union leaders so that we can fight for better jobs and better pay for our workers.
Please support and vote PAP, they selectively bring in more foreign PMET even during this crisis time so as to create more and better jobs for our Sinkies

Yes Tannie...

Vote for PAP and give them a stronger mandate. PAP and NTUC can then focus on fixing the recession instead of the cockroach oppies who refuse to die. Our leaders need all sinkies to unite behind PAP and our NTUC trade union leaders so that we can fight for better jobs and better pay for our workers.