angie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 3, 2008 Messages 537 Points 0 Sep 24, 2009 #1 Can't blame them... so hardworking... that they deserve every cent of their astronomical salaries... .
Can't blame them... so hardworking... that they deserve every cent of their astronomical salaries... .
SotongMee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 1,667 Points 0 Sep 24, 2009 #14 Your picture shows our PM in deep meditation lah.:p Thank u, I had a good laugh. Did you Photoshopped their nose? Had noticed that the whole gang looks like they have the same nose! angie said: . Click to expand...
Your picture shows our PM in deep meditation lah.:p Thank u, I had a good laugh. Did you Photoshopped their nose? Had noticed that the whole gang looks like they have the same nose! angie said: . Click to expand...
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Sep 24, 2009 #15 one word AWFUL
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Sep 24, 2009 #16 the worst offenders are the 66.6% who are still asleep after all these years.. KNNB.. what will it take for them to wake up
the worst offenders are the 66.6% who are still asleep after all these years.. KNNB.. what will it take for them to wake up
angie II Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 3, 2008 Messages 3,185 Points 0 Sep 24, 2009 #17 SotongMee said: Did you Photoshopped their nose? Click to expand... No leh never had to.. .
Pica_NA Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 454 Points 0 Sep 24, 2009 #18 they work with their eye close.... ignoring everything and causing our life to be .....ridiculous........
they work with their eye close.... ignoring everything and causing our life to be .....ridiculous........
M Maverick01 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 1,033 Points 0 Sep 24, 2009 #19 she waiting for the china coach to give her a romantic kiss? angie said: . Click to expand...
M Maverick01 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 1,033 Points 0 Sep 24, 2009 #20 knn..even the guard dog..sleeping..hahaha angie said: . Click to expand...