• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans should not complain...

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.com/2019/07/singaporeans-should-not-complain.html

These are the things that Singaporeans should not complain about...

1. CPF is not your money and you cannot use or touch your CPF when you needed the money or are above 55 years. Singaporeans deserve this.

2. When you have problems finding a job but foreigners can easisly get a job here, even on short vacation while you sent out hundreds of application letters but still jobless, not even called up for interview, you, Singaporeans deserve it.

3. Foreigners are not here stealing your job, your lunch but also your personal data. With the banks and even ministries hiring foreigners to manage their IT system, your data are exposed to foreigners and at their mercy.

3. You should not complain about the high salaries of the ministers.

4. You should not complain about all the hikes in fees and prices.

5. You should not complain about the $130m spent annually on foreigners to get an education here, taking the places that should be given to your children while you have to sell your HDB flats or private properties to send your children overseas to get an education.

6. If you are victims of crimes committed by foreigners, don't complain.

7. If you lose your jobs at age 40/50/60 to fake qualification foreigners.

8. If your children are being taught by fake qualification foreigners.

9. If you have wildlife coming here to shit on you with their narrow minded world view and imposing them on you...even teaching your children with their shit values....

Why, because you voted for it, you asked for it.

Singaporeans must vote wisely, vote for political parties and politicians that are working for your interest, not against your interest or for the interest of foreigners like signing unequal treaties like the CECA. Yes, many have said here in this blog and in many blogs, Singaporeans deserve the govt they chose and should not complain when they became the victims of govt policies.

hofmann

Bro, you wote workers party also same. Not ready to form garmen wor. Ah gong got say not ready for merdeka anot? Ptui! Look down on them! :mad:

disagree, vote for anything to get them out of parliament. when they lose their majority and arrogance, they will become a better party.

their overwhelming arrogance and deafness to criticism is destroying the country.

no_faith

disagree, vote for anything to get them out of parliament. when they lose their majority and arrogance, they will become a better party.

their overwhelming arrogance and deafness to criticism is destroying the country.
Yes we are not saying to overthrow them or what.
Voting against them is like giving a wake up call:biggrin:
Dont know why so afraid really kiasi

It's hard to dislodge them from their majority in a 'first past the post' system, and when they control the media.

Also, the constant redrawing of electoral boundaries. Where I live, the name of the GRC had changed five or six times. :rolleyes:

Bacccarat

Just like in tis forum. 24/7 Kpkb. Its in singkie DNA lah.:smile:

IMG_20190724_113925.jpg

Bad New Brown

sinkies do. when it cums to chope tables, line up for makan, open their wallets, sinkies are the most anxious, actively engaged, highly motivated, knowledgeable, aware, well informed, and picky! die die must line up for the best.
View attachment 61674
View attachment 61675
View attachment 61676
View attachment 61677
View attachment 61678
View attachment 61679

Sinkie women everything must spend the best :rolleyes: one good example is old gin the LCB, she is damned broke now cannot afford cheesecake and coffee :laugh:

img_9910_read-only_0.jpg

I was patronizing the stall before it got famous with the Michelin award. :wink:

The signboard was also changed recently: now it's 'Hawker Chan', of the same design as its restaurants (one of them at the new Funan mall).

Original signboard (before Michelin):

24451238821_5c0d496140_o.jpg

Updated signboard (after Michelin):

(Queue direction was then shifted to the opposite direction, near staircase)

851419478_137876_14199695637848928951.jpg

Signboard now (after opening a number of restaurants):

hawker-chan.jpg

nightsafari

sinkies do. when it cums to chope tables, line up for makan, open their wallets, sinkies are the most anxious, actively engaged, highly motivated, knowledgeable, aware, well informed, and picky! die die must line up for the best.
View attachment 61674
View attachment 61675
View attachment 61676
View attachment 61677
View attachment 61678
View attachment 61679

ah sai. if I may interject with an observation. they are not lining up for the best. they are lining up because everybody else is lining up. I'm pretty sure whether it's the best or not is largely irrelevant.