Singaporeans Please Vote Wisely

It’s already in the tea leaves. If you vote unwisely this may not happen

12633679-5188-4F8C-9920-0F9CA71A6804.jpeg

How about public housing? Oversupply can also rise in tandem with private homes? :biggrin:

I am voting for pap unless ah bock or ah chee or ah say or ah tean is contesting in my constituency. I am sick of the quiet WP.

Don't be fooled by ahneh reporter nisha.

Private homes are only "EXPECTED" to rise this year does not mean it will happen.

There are always the "UNEXPECTED" elements and fundamentals and pap does not even dare to guarantee or make a promise on this.

It's just a pap trick a gimmick to fool the voters.

The government must not wait any longer. The window to convert all freehold/999yrs property to 99yrs leasehold gets tougher as the index rises.

Sg's land supply will hit a wall if this does not change.

New private properties are getting more expensive because EC prices are min. $1000psf.

EC will be used to support private prices.

So property developers n property owners huat ah

PAP is launching more HDB in 2020 to pacify the masses and uses ever-rising EC prices to support private prices. Two years ago, EC was average $750-900psf, now average $1000psf.

Vote PAP confirm will regret. You will never see your CPF again.

Yes, the meltdown in resale HDB prices continue.
If you want automatic renewal of HDB lease, your access to your CPF monies, no more increase in CPF retirement sums, no more increase in electricity, water, mrt, bus fares, etc etc, you better make a stand and vote against PAP. Otherwise you will rot damn badly when they turn arrogant again after they win another GE. Make no mistake about it. It's called Assfug.

The very most 18% live in Private homes, rest pigeon hole owned by HDB. Out of this, what's the numbers of FT or newly minted so called Sporean owning private homes? This issue has no significant as to why we should vote the same party who has ruled for the past 50 years.

New private properties are getting more expensive because EC prices are min. $1000psf.

EC will be used to support private prices.

$1k psf might as well buy a private condo, with tennis courts and a swimming pool and a gym etc.