W whoami Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 29, 2008 Messages 15,353 Points 113 Nov 1, 2019 #21 halsey02 said: I thought Singaporeans are fearful of the Oppositions? Click to expand... U are right. Tats why majority i.e.70% sinkies voted for their savior MIW.
halsey02 said: I thought Singaporeans are fearful of the Oppositions? Click to expand... U are right. Tats why majority i.e.70% sinkies voted for their savior MIW.
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Nov 1, 2019 #22 I fear PAP move CPF goalpost
Mark9999 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 10, 2019 Messages 1,012 Points 113 Nov 1, 2019 #23 I fear P.M.D.s @glockman , You have this fear boh?
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,746 Points 113 Nov 1, 2019 #24 Mark9999 said: I fear P.M.D.s @glockman , You have this fear boh? Click to expand... Boh. I hate them, I don't fear them. I want to beat the shit out of every PMD rider I see on the pathway.
Mark9999 said: I fear P.M.D.s @glockman , You have this fear boh? Click to expand... Boh. I hate them, I don't fear them. I want to beat the shit out of every PMD rider I see on the pathway.
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Nov 1, 2019 #25 I also fear Sammyboy Forum kena ban. Then I got no place to TCSS anonymously....
Mark9999 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 10, 2019 Messages 1,012 Points 113 Nov 1, 2019 #26 AhMeng said: I also fear Sammyboy Forum kena ban. Then I got no place to TCSS anonymously.... Click to expand... Boss very powDerful supportor of Govt. Will not kena Ban. If banned, I chop my RJ, fried pisang goreng.
AhMeng said: I also fear Sammyboy Forum kena ban. Then I got no place to TCSS anonymously.... Click to expand... Boss very powDerful supportor of Govt. Will not kena Ban. If banned, I chop my RJ, fried pisang goreng.
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,478 Points 113 Nov 1, 2019 #27 Almost 20 years already and still going strong. AhMeng said: I also fear Sammyboy Forum kena ban. Then I got no place to TCSS anonymously.... Click to expand...
Almost 20 years already and still going strong. AhMeng said: I also fear Sammyboy Forum kena ban. Then I got no place to TCSS anonymously.... Click to expand...
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Nov 2, 2019 #28 AhMeng said: I fear PAP move CPF goalpost Click to expand... There is no goal post, it is an illusion, constantly changed, it is a mirage too, sometimes it is not there. It is can see, cannot touch, can touch but, when you are 99.
AhMeng said: I fear PAP move CPF goalpost Click to expand... There is no goal post, it is an illusion, constantly changed, it is a mirage too, sometimes it is not there. It is can see, cannot touch, can touch but, when you are 99.