• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans are very pathetic

realDonaldTrump

But Singapore has been voted as world happiest country
nope, australia ranked higher for happiness. Australia is like a continent, when you are young, u can study in beautiful university towns like adelaide, when you are working, u can cheong in Melbourne or NSW, when you retire, can live in laid-back cities.

In a separate ranking for air pollution, there are 2000 major cities ranked higher than us.
https://www.iqair.com/us/world-most...nk&page=1&perPage=50&cities=hW7vArorRd8cT9h6v,

Last evening, our air was really bad.

Loofydralb

Angmoh enjoys their weekends by bringing their children to the park, farmers market and cafe.

Here in Singapore, parents have to work on weekends to pay for coe and expensive housing and bringing their children to tuition centers on the weekends

Singaporeans deserve better life
People who trade off their happiness for money will get neither.

birdie69

Singapore can be world happiest country. I wonder if what I said above is still valid
Sinkies are so happy to contribute high premium of Medishield Life, high COE price, high price BTO and resales flat, high water and electricity bill, everything is so high price here, even the ministers salary is highest in the world, so definitely voted to be happiest country

birdie69

You don't need to slog all your life in Singapore if you had planned well in your earlier years like me. I don't claim to be super rich, but very much above an average.
Wait till you suffer a serious illness, even wipe out all your savings also not enough to pay your medical bills

KuanTi01

Angmoh enjoys their weekends by bringing their children to the park, farmers market and cafe.

Here in Singapore, parents have to work on weekends to pay for coe and expensive housing and bringing their children to tuition centers on the weekends

Singaporeans deserve better life
But Singapore ranks first in Asia as the happiest country.

k1976

nope, australia ranked higher for happiness. Australia is like a continent, when you are young, u can study in beautiful university towns like adelaide, when you are working, u can cheong in Melbourne or NSW, when you retire, can live in laid-back cities.

In a separate ranking for air pollution, there are 2000 major cities ranked higher than us.
https://www.iqair.com/us/world-most...nk&page=1&perPage=50&cities=hW7vArorRd8cT9h6v,

Last evening, our air was really bad.
That is why now no more SG GARDEN city slogan liao