• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean woman believes fiancé was ‘under a spell’ when he left her for another woman in Thailand

Hahah.
Siam bu is a better fuck then a singkie girl
Siambu is a village girl trying to get out of poverty and super high maintenance which the BF after marrying Siam bu finds out that he got to take care of Siambu’s entire family of 15 in a Thai village, every week pay for ‘Father in Thailand sick Ka. Mother in Thailand house spoil need money to repair Ka.’

On top of that his Thai in laws will move into stay with BF n Siambu in Sg in some small HDB flat. Think about paying for Thai in laws issues in Thailand, he gone flaccid while Thai Siambu happily seat everyday like a tai tai not working

Singkie girls are argumentative and quite unnatural. They always thought that being intelligent, capable , educated highly and earn a good income give them better opportunity. But I think this apply to all , not just ladies. It's for man and woman and society throughout.

These quality do not make them outstanding in courtship and relationship. Cos everyone is behaving the same way. They think they deserve better.

There's only 2 option left when they get older.
1st, move on and marry a older man.
2nd, marry a younger man. Do what she does best. Go earn money and leave the household and baby to the man. Cos man her age is not attracted to her and vice versa.
Mirror doesn’t exists for such people. Should get a mirror and reflect first otherwise older man or younger man also same issues.

Some guys are just too pampered by their mums otherwise why would his GF look for BF’s mum to chat?
The ex-GF was distraught and thought that the former BF's mom would be able to shed some light on her son's change of heart.

Which means the BF is a total mummy’s boy. This kind of spineless BF means My mother say marry who then marry who, my mother says wedding plan at which restaurants then which restaurants everything from the BF is My mother says. The girl is in such gd luck to avoid a bomb shell disaster

Sg got a lot of young adults whose parents still helicopter around them even into their late 20s. A bit of scolding also cannot. A bit of this and that also cannot. Both better be single and don’t waste other people’s BTO ballot space

Which means the BF is a total mummy’s boy. This kind of spineless BF means My mother say marry who then marry who, my mother says wedding plan at which restaurants then which restaurants everything from the BF is My mother says. The girl is in such gd luck to avoid a bomb shell disaster
I agree that the GF dodged a bullet by not marrying her BF. He has obviously grown tired of her after 10 years.

Which means the BF is a total mummy’s boy. This kind of spineless BF means My mother say marry who then marry who, my mother says wedding plan at which restaurants then which restaurants everything from the BF is My mother says. The girl is in such gd luck to avoid a bomb shell disaster Sg got a lot of young adults whose parents still helicopter around them even into their late 20s. A bit of scolding also cannot. A bit of this and that also cannot. Both better be single and don’t waste other people’s BTO ballot space
The ex-GF approached her former BF's family in an attempt to get to the root of the problem. However, only the BF's mother agreed to speak to her and shed some light on her son's sudden change of heart. It does not necessarily indicate that he is a mommy's boy.

Sg got a lot of young adults whose parents still helicopter around them even into their late 20s. A bit of scolding also cannot. A bit of this and that also cannot. Both better be single and don’t waste other people’s BTO ballot space
wah lou eh, dun anyhow assume leh. Get ur facts right first.

This is how gossip started and then trouble follows.

This "black magic" probably involves hypnosis of some form. So the man must willingly participate in the Thai woman's ritual in order to come under her spell, correct?

he got different ways. one time he told me he did it with match sticks and chanting certain words.