• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean who went to China kena Covid and is now critically ill back in Sg

UltimaOnline

ybgSdsC.jpg

iONBxqi.jpg

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ith-covid-after-returning-from-china.6855565/

Only a dumbass would go to China now. Even the smarter Tiongs here are not going to balik kampung for the CNY holidays.

borom

Again locals are to be blamed-as he is the only one to be severely ill after returning from China , after all foreigners are not called talents for nothing .
We were told Sinovac/pharm less effective and yet no returning PRC fell ill , so am I missing something here?
So based on this can it be said that mRNA is less effective or is the local defective ?

Maybe... whatever's happening in China now is something brand new. Not Covid or a 'variant' of it. :whistling:

Which means all your current testing is useless. :cool:

Again locals are to be blamed-as he is the only one to be severely ill after returning from China , after all foreigners are not called talents for nothing .
We were told Sinovac/pharm less effective and yet no returning PRC fell ill , so am I missing something here?
So based on this can it be said that mRNA is less effective or is the local defective ?

Causation is not correlation. You must have missed the roaring good business in China's crematoriums now. :biggrin:

It's okay to have a disdain for mRNA, but don't be a gongkia and assume that the Sino vaccines are the 'safe and effective' alternative. :cool:

Happy new year! :wink:

maxresdefault.jpg

congo9

Look at how Xi and China deals with covid. Looking at how irresponsible on how they let their people drop like flies, how they even stop Foreign vaccine from being administered to their own. Look at how they quickly open their borders and allow the infected China people reinfect the while world without a single care.

You still can believe that these chinks can be allow to dominate the world trade and their currency?

They will slaughter you like their own ppl if they need to.

Better to nuke China and make them disappear from the face of this earth. The world can't afford another lockdown because of these Commie scums.

SBFNews

Singaporean who goes there jab mRNA. Probably boostered mRNA too. Still kana severe illness by new CCP covid variant. It means big shit big time in Singapore soon when the new CCP variant hits Singapore shores in a matter of days.

sinkie ccp cocksuckers and prc porlumpars who go to prc are usually those who are vaccinated with sinovac and sinopharm placebos. when shit hits the fan they will quai quai run back to sg with their tails tucked in their perineum.

When your natural immune system has been destroyed by those experimental bioweapons masquerading as 'vaccines', you will become vulnerable to anything. That's part of the plan. Some useless eaters will be culled, others become loyal repeat customers of whatever 'boosters' they keep producing. :cool:

Why donch need to test before boarding the plane to come here ?

Because Daddy Winnie said so.

Anyway there's theory that the zero Covid policy was stopped simply because China bo lui liao, no money to pay those hazmat suit enforcers and pay for test kits and equipments. The economy is also fucked.