Singaporean Louis Kwek kena charged $123 for 4 plates of Cai Png from MBS food court, you also want to buy?

Sinkies need to know that if you are a low ses retard dont go to expensive places meant for Ramesh and friends.

Mbs food is for tourist and for sinkie gamblers who huats to eat.
Not for the commoners.
Stupid.

Some places in Sinkieland are tourist traps.

Here's an easy way to find out. Those orange juice vending machines? At tourist trap places, the price is $3 per cup, instead of the normal $2.

When I was growing up hotels and airports were the expensive places. Now MBS trumps it all

Sentosa was also expensive, before the casino, when you could take a ferry to the island and the monorail actually went round the island.

The prices on the vending machines tell you everything you need to know.

Go to MBS and eat cai png for fuck? For $123, he could have afforded a hearty casual dining meal at a nice restaurant. But alas, fucktard sinkies like him will never get it.

Louis is rich wealthy tortise open to charbors and people to Tok Head .... U got money to burn like him? Most low ses sinkies no such money to burn, so wont spend $$$ in MBS food cork to eat .... :whistling:

What kind of loser wins money at casino then goes to FOODCOURT to eat?
Those that want to chop chop makan, and continue to win more.
When i huats, I would just go and grab anything at my most convenience without bothering about the price de woh.
Then I will go and continue to huat.
Only after I close my business for the day, then I will change my mood to a luxurious eating place.

What kind of loser wins money at casino then goes to FOODCOURT to eat?
When I'm on winning strikes, anyone that sells me a cake or coffee at $50 I would probably gladly bite it and pay on the spot to cure the immediate hunger. As this kind of amount becums negligible vs the stakes involved.

Once I steps outside the casino, the reality of the world will then leesume.

Go to MBS and eat cai png for fuck? For $123, he could have afforded a hearty casual dining meal at a nice restaurant. But alas, fucktard sinkies like him will never get it.

Top up Abit eat at koma better