• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - "What happens if S’pore reports its 1st death of a fully vaccinated person from Covid-19?"

UltimaOnline

For clarification, I am referring to death of a fully vaccinated person from Covid-19, i.e. “vaccine breakthrough” ... not death caused by vaccination.

It has already happened in other countries. It just hasn’t happened here. Yet.

The Unknown Man, Leong Hoe Nam, et al can gong wei dua sia i.e. talk loudly, about vaccination to 90% is the answer, that “This is endemic living” ... but let’s face it, the moment the 1st death of a fully vaccinated person from Covid-19 is reported, it is going to shake the faith of many.

Yes, the sexperts will most likely come out in full force, throw out statistics, etc ... but you know I know, when it comes to Stinkies, as long as it hasn’t happened here they will go with whatever you say, but the moment it has happened here ... :s16:

What do you see happening after the 1st death of a fully vaccinated person from Covid-19 is reported?

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...y-vaccinated-person-from-coronavirus.6558839/

The PAP government will fully open its legs to CECA talents to replace the tens of thousands of Sinkies who die from covid-19.

agree, one more CECA will just come in to take over any local that die

Ha ha,Sinkees are expendables. Long long queues of CECA Ah Nehs waiting .

Yes, the sexperts will most likely come out in full force, throw out statistics, etc ... but you know I know, when it comes to Stinkies, as long as it hasn’t happened here they will go with whatever you say, but the moment it has happened here ... :s16:

Those experts can say whatever they want (or are paid) to say... when the genocide trials begin, there will be no escape for them. :cool:

KNN my uncle is more concerned about what will happen when sg leeport the 1st covid death of Little sinkie becas of the formula 1 little sinkie head = 1k old fart heads KNN

As at 17 July 2021, there are no cases of fully vaccinated cases in ICU................................... yet.

from MOH report 17 July 2021:

12. There is continuing evidence that vaccination helps to prevent serious disease when one gets infected. Over the last 28 days, 14 local cases required oxygen supplementation, were admitted to ICU or passed away. 10 are unvaccinated, 4 are partially vaccinated and none was fully vaccinated.

Figure 8: Local Cases in the Last 28 Days by Vaccination Status and Severity of Condition5

Figure8_17jul2021

Figure 9: Deaths and Active Cases in ICU or Requiring Oxygen Supplementation,
by Vaccination Status5

Figure9_17jul2021

For clarification, I am referring to death of a fully vaccinated person from Covid-19, i.e. “vaccine breakthrough” ... not death caused by vaccination.

It has already happened in other countries. It just hasn’t happened here. Yet.

The Unknown Man, Leong Hoe Nam, et al can gong wei dua sia i.e. talk loudly, about vaccination to 90% is the answer, that “This is endemic living” ... but let’s face it, the moment the 1st death of a fully vaccinated person from Covid-19 is reported, it is going to shake the faith of many.

What do you see happening after the 1st death of a fully vaccinated person from Covid-19 is reported?

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...y-vaccinated-person-from-coronavirus.6558839/
Highly unlikely Pap will ever admit to this. If this happens, they will simply say something along the line of ...."the deceased had other underlying health conditions ...."

This Leong guy is a clown. He will say anything that pleases his Master. I've informed my family if ever I need emergency medical help and I kena this clown, find me another Doctor !

Nothing will change.

Stinky sheeple will fall in line when pap pigs create a new distraction for the sheeple.

It would happen. Many sickly old sinkees have no reaction to vaccine.