Singapore well on the way to recovery thanks to the PAP

If this trend carries on it means that the PAP has successfully reached the other end of the bell curve with minimal collateral damage.

I would like to congratulate the PAP for a job well done.

Screenshot 2020-04-01 10.41.50.png

Italy on a good trend too. The faster the virus is allowed to spread the more quickly everything will be back to normal. Delaying the inevitable is a dumb strategy that should never have been adopted.

Screenshot 2020-04-01 11.10.40.png

Totally agree...but I think more can be done as there are many mild symptoms carrier still behaving inconsiderately as they are afraid to see the gp for fear they will be covid19 positive and locked into some hospital for 14 to 21 days...well guess we will have to deal with it as it is life...when we go to war manpower is always priority and I think with a big pool of nsf there are always to react to situations

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/

Herd Immunity is the only way out as there's no vaccines atm so stop kpkb drop that fear and up your health 吃补品 vitamins, turmeric, honey, collagen, supplements, eat less heaty fried stuffs, fap less /rofl.... knn you wankers, more greens and vege hence up level our immunity not like we cannot afford ya rich sinkies ! After all it's only the 30% kiasu kiasi that's kpkb weak poor and stupid.........

Unfortunately for Singapore is that it is a tiny high tech yacht sailing on the open sea.

It needs the other big ships to help with its economy and food etc.

So even if Singapore is covid19 free, if the rest of the world is still in shutdown Singapore cant do squat.

Unfortunately for Singapore is that it is a tiny high tech yacht sailing on the open sea.

So even if Singapore is covid19 free, if the rest of the world is still in shutdown Singapore cant do squat.

It has huge reserves as a result of Ho Ching's prudent financial management. Singapore can easily ride out this minor hiccup and yup... it is all thanks to the PAP!

dun worry to much abt water, vege, fruits... we're abang.. adek.. :geek:
20200229FL21_muhyiddin_yassin.jpg

Unfortunately who is UN's white knight that act as ze world's 'Police' ? Also remember, US official : Singapore's F-35 jet purchase S$3.71 billion as part of long standing bilateral relationship.

Remember : Trump's impeachment ? remember obama impeachment ? remember The Clintons, Hillary, Bush actually The Bushes or bushy lol...... Anything happened to them ?

Remember UN and WHO sang praises to Pinky management ? How the world now look up to all these great leaders of the world ? Remember Ah Kong request to the Queen to let him take SG out as independent and start a 'Democratic' vote ? Ya just like that ! You still don't know who is who ? Under whose blessing are we to be born in SG ? lol......

Did you see the wayang few days ago when JetLi kpkb say he's will to donate all his money just to be able to be buried in China when he dies /rofl.........

Relax lah SG is SINKIES ! /rofl...... You still don't know who is who what is what............ The world might sink, but Sinkies ? lol.........

Chinese term or phrase:"put your heart in your stomach"
放心