• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Singapore vs Palestine

Got shocked to know tix all sold out.

But they play at jalan besar not kallang.

Islamists would be drawn to that match like flies to shit. I expect the islamists to boo our local team and cheer the fakestinians on.

KNN the fact that the odds are only at 4.0 already shows that there were not that many heavy bets, if there are heavy bets, SG Pools so kiasu will sure adjust the odds downwards KNN. :biggrin:

KNN the question is will sg pool order them to loose or draw if punter put heavy bets on lions @4.0 KNN

Final Score: Singapore 2 Palestine 1

Half time Score: Malaysia 1 UAE 1

Altogether Now! Huat Ah! :biggrin:

KNN the fact that the odds are only at 4.0 already shows that there were not that many heavy bets, if there are heavy bets, SG Pools so kiasu will sure adjust the odds downwards KNN. :biggrin:
KNN as a opening odds @4.00 means no better yet is different from open as @4.00 and drop when punter throw in money to lions KNN but was still @4.00 before ko means not much supporter KNN means is only good to try a lion win KNN

Final Score: Singapore 2 Palestine 1

Half time Score: Malaysia 1 UAE 1

Altogether Now! Huat Ah! :biggrin:

Yes, we can now dream qualifying for the next round and Goal 2034 :biggrin:

Well done to the Lions, you guys beat the middle east :poop: of world ranking 102 :thumbsup:

KNN as a opening odds @4.00 means no better yet is different from open as @4.00 and drop when punter throw in money to lions KNN but was still @4.00 before ko means not much supporter KNN means is only good to try a lion win KNN

$4.00 is reasonable odd for a win as Lions current world ranking is 162 :biggrin:

UAE got netherland coach who took holland to no2 in world cup 2002 i think.
And palestine is not even a country. This morning i heard netanyahu will annexe even more land from west bank. The entire jordan valley. Soon, it will dissapear.

WC dream but cant even do a local live telecast
Sibei xia suay:biggrin:

We are still 3rd world when it comes to sports. Cheapskates to the core! Even in the poorest African country, such matches will be broadcast live and foc.