• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore uses 'modern fairytales' to warn women of declining fertility- The Guardian

Re: Singapore uses 'modern fairytales' to warn women of declining fertility- The Guar

i didn't know this kind of news can also make it to headlines in Guardian UK.
jin ho chio... :rolleyes::D ...
dey haf a section 4 world quirky news ... :o

u oso read guardian uk 1, ah? ... :eek:

Re: Singapore uses 'modern fairytales' to warn women of declining fertility- The Guar

i subscribe to their newsletter lah...and happen to see it.:o

8Fz4v7e.png

JIPABOOM! :D

singapore where got low fertility rate?
pap want to grow population of slave and want to sustain the population for slave, that is why want slaves to give birth to more slaves.
the population they want to sustain is the amount including those foreign trash.
true blue Singaporean during the 90s only 2mil plus, still able to sustain. but along the years they push the population to 5mil plus and expect Singaporeans to give birth like a bitch to sustain it? siao!

true, me also think s'pore is not suitable for conceiving and raising kids. the environment just not there.
stress is one factor and the other is s'pore's instability in the future. one reason i want to migrate is to open the gateway for my niece and nephew, i dote on them a lot. i can't bear to see them suffer here, nothing against the govt but just stating what will happen down the road.

Aiyah,,have kids for what?? life is stressful enough as it is..