• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Taxi Drivers Better Off Than Japanese Taxi Drivers?

Whether one is in Tokyo, Osaka or Sapporo one always see long queue of empty taxis waiting for passengers day and night like this tonight in Sapporo

[video=youtube;wVEXObbUdoc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wVEXObbUdoc[/video]

In Singapore its often very difficult to get a cab

That's because most people drive or take the subway.

tonight was a quiet noght, all taxis long queue, waiting for passengers. as i am an elite driver, i came home early to rest...:p

You see many empty Taxis in Japan because Japan Taxi is fucking expensive! So much more expensive than in Singapore. A short trip would cost you no less than SGD100. That is why you see most Japanese would rather squeeze in the jam packed train, take a bus, or walk than taking a Taxi unless really necessary.

Also, here Taxi Drivers worse than Prostitutes say Taxi Uncles, cannot reject
Passengers.

Passengers.

Geylang licensed chickens from Thailand and China cant reject. Taxi drivers are in a better position to reject. Many reasons to give.

umm....bus driver Renamed Bus CAPTAIN.

taxi driver....ELITE Driver.

never mind lah, he Happy Happy, can already.

steady, steady, poon.pee.pee.

Bus drivers are employees. Called bus captains.

Taxi drivers are their own bosses. Should be called taxi businessmen. It is a unique biz whereby someone else decides on your fares.

stay healthy and happy is best...:)

i just love stress...stress is my chicken buddy...:o

umm....bus driver Renamed Bus CAPTAIN.

taxi driver....ELITE Driver.

never mind lah, he Happy Happy, can already.

steady, steady, poon.pee.pee.

Bus drivers are employees. Called bus captains.

Taxi drivers are their own bosses. Should be called taxi businessmen. It is a unique biz whereby someone else decides on your fares.

Passengers.

Hookers seldom get hantam by customers. Taxi drivers are often beaten up by their buay song customers; ask the Brit bank director in the Swiss bank or the Italian restaurant owner in sinkie land why they hantam the taxi drivers.