• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SINGAPORE still a Crown Colony

The “City of London” is a privately owned Sovereign State of 677 acres belonging to the Rothschilds located right in the heart of the 610 square mile ‘Greater London’ area.

“The Crown” is a committee who rule the sovereign state known as ‘The City’ and is not part of England.

“The City” is ruled over by a Lord Mayor. Here are grouped together Britain’s great financial and commercial institutions: Wealthy banks, dominated by the privately-owned (Rothschild controlled) Bank of England.

When the Queen of England visits the City she is met by the Lord Mayor. She bows and asks for permission to enter the private, sovereign state. During such State visits, the Lord Mayor in his robes and chain, and his entourage in medieval costume, outshines the royal party, which can dress up no further than service uniforms.

The Lord Mayor leads the queen into his city. The symbolism is clear. The Lord Mayor is the monarch. The Queen is his subject.

### Singapore, Hong Kong and Gibraltar were all Crown Colonies. The British parliament had no authority over them but the British Army had to protect them for The Crown.

Rothschild and his merry bankers run the US Federal Reserve as well. Remember that the American Civil War begun after USA did not want to pay interest on Crown money and set up their own Treasury. Much later in early 20th century, the US was conned into giving up money printing to the Fed Reserve after the merry bankers created runs on the banks.

Why do we have inflation? Because the Central bank lend money at interest to the government who have to borrow more money to repay the interest on the principal borrowed from the Central bank. Who own the central banks? The Crown Residents.

All of us are subjects of the Crown Residents.

You know i dont really know what to make about all these hard facts about the FED being made up of private banks and how they have been systematically exporting their scams via the housing bubble through the toxic debt derivativesand with it, the need for state sponsored bailouts and then now, with the very states themselves getting into trouble for bailing out greedy banks,... the euro crisis. One thing is clear to me though, this world is ruled by a very small group of evil men whose greed for profit will drive them to no end....shady global organisations have been manipulating world events and having their own insider trading runs in the market since the invention of the stock market...

all i can say right now is that Sinkies have little idea what is going on in the world because they are continuously running on their hamster wheels and have lost sight of what it truly meant to live a good life and enjoy the fruits of their labour....

Without the benefits of being a tax haven and a money laundering hub, Singapore is nothing. Singapore would have ceased to exist had it depended solely on the labour of Singaporeans. :rolleyes:

You know...the statute of Raffles still stands near Singapore River. Which Company was he working for?

They just did a name change. The new name is Singapore Government.

You know...the statute of Raffles still stands near Singapore River. Which Company was he working for?

They just did a name change. The new name is Singapore Government.

It was East India Company and you may be right about new name Singapore Government. Both love to import workers from China and India.

tk goodness we have rid the Brits. Looking at their limp-dick effort during WW2, tat Yamashita just gave a scare and the Percival gooniang will surrender. KNN, how much fighting did they do?

Its the locals who fought and took up arms while those Brits just get on the boats and balik kampong.

If we have remained with the Brits, we will be like Bikini islands, used for nuclear testing.

Fight my ass!!! Locals are only Internet Warriors who KPKB behind a PC in some cock forum!!

You people have no Asian pride and Asian culture, want to worship the white man and return to being colonials.

Don't be so sure. Sukarno or Mahathir would have invaded Singapore and the Brits would not be able to defend us. They almost lost the Falklands and it was only through sheer providence that they had not decommissioned those navy ships before the Argentinean invaded.

No lah. They won because they had help from their abang, the Republic of America. Their abang was able to use satellites to spy the movements of the Argentinian troops and relayed them to their adek.

You people have no Asian pride and Asian culture, want to worship the white man and return to being colonials.

*clap clap clap clap*

bravo!

only fake angmors and dumb idiots still wish to be under colonial rule

It would be nice if we are still under the British!

[video=youtube;12VVknb4AmM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=12VVknb4AmM&feature=related[/video]