• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore seeking opportunities as China reopens

Nobody is reading the geopolitical winds? More money flushed down the toilet. :cool:
i think what matters to decision makers are the kickbacks involved. Otherwise not easy to identify new investments that will tank immediately after investing.

kickbacks like in “free” flow of the most dainty and sexy wuhan whores and peking prostitutes?

Prc property is going down. Condo price slump in Guanzhou.

I fear for our real estate investment on china. The young men are losing jobs, jobless rate going up, real wage down. Saving rates are high because these people with real spending power aren't spending on property as the prices drop, fearing property market might go down South.

Confidence is really low.

Is there any business opportunities left in China with Winnie xi running the show ?

Prc property is going down. Condo price slump in Guanzhou.

I fear for our real estate investment on china. The young men are losing jobs, jobless rate going up, real wage down. Saving rates are high because these people with real spending power aren't spending on property as the prices drop, fearing property market might go down South.

Confidence is really low.

Is there any business opportunities left in China with Winnie xi running the show ?
When China is in decline, they will consider war to hide the problem.

When China is in decline, they will consider war to hide the problem.chima

China ain't stupid. Starting a war now with Taiwan and they can't win is not an option. It's infact stupid.

More over the fight will be with Taiwan, Korea , Japan and USA. Encirclement of China will be bad for China. China's army and navy are just paper tiger. With so many new ships, they need new sailors. How many ships does china has ? It's a long way to go.

As for their aircraft carrier, only 1 is workable. Their ability to fight is really suspicious . Quality of the fighter jet is really instable and not well trained.

War is also about your war industry. How long will you be able to fight thr war and sustain the effort. New weapon and expanded ammunition must be top up in double quick time.

If china wants a swift effort to close the war is really dreaming.

How to join bro? Can I do it online?
Apply at the tiong embassy personally. Memorize the little red book as the staff there will test you. Learn how to sing and dance like this to show your sincerity.

Sotong tiong dog kia u.... mai gong lanjiao wei...

He may be interviewed by a panel to determine his real purpose in joining the CCP.:biggrin:

I was thinking may be can get 50 cents for every pro CCP post, or one time payment of USD 400 to screw Taiwan on any street protest in the land of freedom.

CCPee need sinkie spies to do their bidding. Maybe @Envious should check with our in-house commie dog tanwahtiu.
nmdicksonyeo3012.jpg