A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 18,244 Points 113 Jun 19, 2020 #1 http://theindependent.sg/questions-...ion-arise-as-dpm-heng-discloses-finance-data/
S sam heng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 15, 2009 Messages 701 Points 43 Jun 19, 2020 #2 If the interest is lower than what the reserve can earn why not.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 86,355 Points 113 Jun 19, 2020 #3 Borrow from CPF. Its normal. Even jiu hu gahmen borrow from epf. As long as debt is repaid, it should not be a problem.
Borrow from CPF. Its normal. Even jiu hu gahmen borrow from epf. As long as debt is repaid, it should not be a problem.
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jun 19, 2020 #4 A Singaporean said: http://theindependent.sg/questions-...ion-arise-as-dpm-heng-discloses-finance-data/ Click to expand... loan from tiongkok. finish liao haaaaaa
A Singaporean said: http://theindependent.sg/questions-...ion-arise-as-dpm-heng-discloses-finance-data/ Click to expand... loan from tiongkok. finish liao haaaaaa
pvtpublic Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 9, 2020 Messages 1,264 Points 113 Jun 19, 2020 #5 sam heng said: If the interest is lower than what the reserve can earn why not. Click to expand... No.1 rule of safe investing... Never gamble with money that you don't have.
sam heng said: If the interest is lower than what the reserve can earn why not. Click to expand... No.1 rule of safe investing... Never gamble with money that you don't have.
pvtpublic Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 9, 2020 Messages 1,264 Points 113 Jun 19, 2020 #6 Prudent my backside. @JohnTan
S shittypore Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2011 Messages 6,905 Points 113 Jun 19, 2020 #7 Well, least we noe know our Reserves Kosong!!!!
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 109,260 Points 113 Jun 19, 2020 #8 How's the husband and wife team working out for you all, Sinkies? Last edited: Jun 19, 2020
dodo life Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 12, 2019 Messages 58 Points 8 Jun 19, 2020 #9 Loan better than using reserves mahhh.. the interests earned from reserves vs the interests from loan sure better leh..
Loan better than using reserves mahhh.. the interests earned from reserves vs the interests from loan sure better leh..
congo9 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 13,159 Points 113 Jun 19, 2020 #10 I dodo life said: Loan better than using reserves mahhh.. the interests earned from reserves vs the interests from loan sure better leh.. Click to expand... Isn't that what we should be doing right from start? We can borrow money to fund our fiscal adventure for this Covic. We wasted our AAA ratings. I wonder who in the cabinet voted the idea to use own reserve?
I dodo life said: Loan better than using reserves mahhh.. the interests earned from reserves vs the interests from loan sure better leh.. Click to expand... Isn't that what we should be doing right from start? We can borrow money to fund our fiscal adventure for this Covic. We wasted our AAA ratings. I wonder who in the cabinet voted the idea to use own reserve?
dodo life Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 12, 2019 Messages 58 Points 8 Jun 19, 2020 #11 congo9 said: I Isn't that what we should be doing right from start? We can borrow money to fund our fiscal adventure for this Covic. We wasted our AAA ratings. I wonder who in the cabinet voted the idea to use own reserve? Click to expand... Ya lorr... but we can only suck thumb take some carrots only. Only companies sapu more knn..
congo9 said: I Isn't that what we should be doing right from start? We can borrow money to fund our fiscal adventure for this Covic. We wasted our AAA ratings. I wonder who in the cabinet voted the idea to use own reserve? Click to expand... Ya lorr... but we can only suck thumb take some carrots only. Only companies sapu more knn..
L Loofydralb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 16,987 Points 113 Jun 19, 2020 #12 laksaboy said: How's the husband and wife team working out for you all, Sinkies? Click to expand... Trying to be hip but failing miserably.
laksaboy said: How's the husband and wife team working out for you all, Sinkies? Click to expand... Trying to be hip but failing miserably.