• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore reports 13 new COVID-19 cases in largest single-day spike

EunoiaJAYCEE

It is out there. Stop pretending like it isnt. Just accept that it is and carry on. No need to report anymore.

This whole issue is the fault of the fucking MEDIA!

cmY5dMQ.png

Pink shirt-wearing buffoon. :roflmao:

It is out there. Stop pretending like it isnt. Just accept that it is and carry on. No need to report anymore.

This whole issue is the fault of the fucking MEDIA!
It happening out there.
Many more but then no choice as most of us need to carry on life as normal.
One way or another people no choice accept government advise that everything will be fine

It happening out there.
Many more but then no choice as most of us need to carry on life as normal.
One way or another people no choice accept government advise that everything will be fine
We do our best to keep ourselves healthy. But if still kena, then so be it. Lan lan. Going out to any social event, even to the mall or supermarket is like playing Russian roulette.

it may eliminate much competition for wuhan beer ladies among sinkie unkers who smoke at kopi korners.
1583522597292.png

QUOTE="laksaboy, post: 3060563, member: 2710"]

1583549936900.png

Pink shirt-wearing buffoon. :roflmao:

Biggest buffons by far are those that voted and kept voting to keep him there with his maggots and maggotess in white to screw to kann to fuck to tiew all of us and to tell lies after lies after lies to us all

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

We do our best to keep ourselves healthy. But if still kena, then so be it. Lan lan. Going out to any social event, even to the mall or supermarket is like playing Russian roulette.
Young and old is more risky.
This group need more precaution.

it may eliminate much competition for wuhan beer ladies among sinkie unkers who smoke at kopi korners.
View attachment 72939

These are the characters that prompted the change in CPF withdrawal regulations.

Screenshot 2020-03-07 16.05.31.png

Screenshot 2020-03-07 16.07.03.png

Can you imagine handing over all their CPF savings in one lump sum at 55? The money wouldn't last more than a month. They'd be living on the streets begging for food from the age of 55.1 onwards.

Seems like a coincidence...merdeka and pioneer part of 70% plus merdeka and pioneer dont wear mask use hand sanitizer or cover their mouth when they sneeze and cough and now also the merdeka and pioneer getting covid19...

Screenshot 2020-03-07 16.08.21.png

Hi my name is Ah Huat. I have just turned 55 and on monday I am going to withdraw all my CPF savings totaling $30,000.

I will then head over to my financial advisor's office to ensure that the money is invested wisely so that it provides a continuous income stream for at least the next 25 years.

I will not be spending a cent of this windfall.

Seems like a coincidence...merdeka and pioneer part of 70% plus merdeka and pioneer dont wear mask use hand sanitizer or cover their mouth when they sneeze and cough and now also the merdeka and pioneer getting covid19...

There are more millennials infected but because the virus causes only mild symptoms or no symptoms in the under 40s they have not sought any medical treatment. That is why they don't appear in the statistics.

You noticed that at every press conference the ministers will tell you to expect big spike in cases...then next day the news will report that.

Why don't they just come out and say the truth rather then soften us with a caveat first.

View attachment 72956

Hi my name is Ah Huat. I have just turned 55 and on monday I am going to withdraw all my CPF savings totaling $30,000.

I will then head over to my financial advisor's office to ensure that the money is invested wisely so that it provides a continuous income stream for at least the next 25 years.

that image of sinkie uncles is representative of the low quality gene pool of sg. not only are they ugly and shriveled they are also stupid with money and devoid of finances and financial planning. if their ultimate pursuit of life is to waste away days and nights chasing skirts of beer mei meis and spending their final savings and pittance on idling around and ogling prc prostitutes then they deserve to be replaced by younger, fresher, smarter foreign trash. afterall, majority of that sinkie (defective) gene pool need to be purged, culled, flushed. otherwise sg is stuck in a spiraling state of genetic atrophy.

These are the characters that prompted the change in CPF withdrawal regulations.

View attachment 72954

View attachment 72955

Can you imagine handing over all their CPF savings in one lump sum at 55? The money wouldn't last more than a month. They'd be living on the streets begging for food from the age of 55.1 onwards.
Actually no difference it only matter of time.
The person can start begging this week or after cpf withdrawal one month later begging.
Nothing is change.
Beer lady there is a demand unless massive jobs recruitmentt for those 50s age person to keep occupy.

View attachment 72956

KNN many quite leech sinkie uncles withdraw their cpf and quickly let the financial advisor huats and invested in leeturn ending up lesser than cpf interest and yet subject to risk of losing all their investment KNN

If all financial advisors are so clever with investments, they donch need to be working as financial advisors liao.