Singapore Pussy Force fucked up!!!!!! 乱乱ordered restaurant to close!!!!!

micromachine

Lieutenant General
I opened the restaurant of my dreams in January, jumping at the opportunity because of favourable rent when we took over what was previously an ailing nightclub venue in a prime downtown area.

The past six months have naturally been full of highs and lows, with challenges ranging from pivoting to delivery to the usual ironing out of kinks in any new operation.

Moments after the revised regulations came out last week (not even a week after we had painstakingly revised our dining floor plan to seat groups of five), we were visited by plain-clothes members of the Singapore Police Force (SPF), asking us to shut down our business operations by 10pm on a busy Friday night.

We were given less than an hour to do so. When I probed further, I received three responses - "Haven't you seen the new regulations?", "Didn't SFA (Singapore Food Agency) send you a message?" and "You are on the list that I have".

The police officers then handed us a flier and walked off. I looked at the flier only to realise that it was addressed to "nightlife venues that pivoted to F&B establishments".

I did not close my restaurant that Friday night because it was clear that the actions were a result of incorrect information.

More at https://tinyurI.com/m9esz7c9

They were living for more.

894b7b74f82c81eb736911705aa1588c.jpg

Mata apologise liao. System not updated

Forum: Police sorry for wrongly asking restaurant to close​

PUBLISHED​

JUL 22, 2021, 1:00 AM SGT​

We refer to Mr Goh Tong Hann's letter, "Restaurant mistaken for nightlife venue that pivoted to F&B" (July 20).

We apologise to Mr Goh for the unpleasant experience, and the anxiety that was caused.

Our officers had wrongly advised Mr Goh to cease his restaurant's operations on the night of July 16.

It was mistaken to be a pivoted nightlife establishment that was required to suspend operations for two weeks from July 16 to July 30, when in fact, it had taken over the premises formerly occupied by a nightlife establishment and is now operating as a restaurant.

Upon realising the error, we immediately notified Mr Goh the following day to clarify.

We also met Mr Goh in person and he has accepted our explanation.

We will tighten our processes.

We thank Mr Goh for his feedback.

Brenda Ong (Superintendent)

Assistant Director (Public Communications Division)
Public Affairs Department
Singapore Police Force

I reflect about my life.

Police said sorry, we accept their explanation.
But very often, people don't forgive me when I apologize.

Oh dear, are they Terminators?

I take that back, Terminator might be smarter than them.

I reflect about my life.

Police said sorry, we accept their explanation.
But very often, people don't forgive me when I apologize.

It is called being bullied.

You like chihuahua tied to tree lor. Kids take stick beat you and kick you. What can you do? If you bite.....you sure will get killed. If you manage to get free of your leash you attack....can kill anyone with those puny jaws and teeth? No lah.

So just bark lor. But if you bark you realize they beat you more.

So better act cute and adorable. Keep quiet. Just stare with the sad pathetic eyes and hope someone take pity.

If I not wrong bro you also doing stuff related to healthcare right?

Healthcare FUCKING SUCKS!

@porcaputtana agree bro?

I have concluded that the SPF are just glorified security guards with guns. IQ low, EQ low.

Not just SPF lah.

PF all over the world is the same.

Specifically to Calgary, the CPS is only interested in crime that has people killed or hurt. And they only show up AFTER the attack. Then they will search for the culprit with lots of support.

Other crime they just file and say "Thank God no one was hurt", "You should be thankful no one was hurt" "It's just property loss".

Hey no joke ok.

Check out this story.

Basically thieves have been going around rural area robbing people.

So this guy stayed up at night with his gun.

Caught the guys in the act. Fired warning shot which hit the ground. Shrapnel caused the robber injury.

RCMP police advised the robber to hire lawyer to sue the guy who fired the gun because the gun laws state it is illegal aim at people. Also illegal to shoot close to people as ricochet can be dangerous.

https://globalnews.ca/news/5945500/alberta-okotoks-rural-property-owner-shooting-lawsuit/

A southern Alberta man who shot at suspected thieves on his rural property is being sued by one of the people.

70c8fc80

A statement of claim says Ryan Watson entered Edouard Maurice’s property near Okotoks, south of Calgary, on Feb. 25, 2018.

It says that when he and an accomplice were discovered, Maurice fired a warning shot that struck Watson’s arm.

“Without warning, the defendant attempted to scare the said plaintiff by shooting a .22 calibre rifle in his direction, but negligently hit the plaintiff in the right forearm, causing severe damages and disability,” reads the statement.

Senor

Chao Turtle

You think they will cry if deployed to
KL
Bangkok
or Jakarta
to handle the criminals there?

That job is only for
The Punisher

Nah Beh. I break someone hymen can I say sorry and no need go jail ?

Please donch begrudge them...some other things they do so well instead.

1627002426143.png
1627002438011.png