• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore plans rare protest as population debate rages

Exactly the same reason why you were banned and infracted for pushing your own selfish perception to everyone else, to take down the Tampines accident pictures.

My poll was simple: Do you want the photos here? 1. Yes 2. No

Everybody was free to vote what they want, nothing more, nothing less. Nothing wrong keeping the thread up till the poll expires. Infracting and banning me for spam is just a lame excuse.

Looks like only cronies of the forums host are free to do as they please here.

Nobody has restricted you from doing as you please here either. I, on the other hand, have been zapped to death over the last few weeks.

Banning and infracting me for dubious reasons is not restrictive? Did you see the crap i get from Laksaboy?

aiyah why get upset for what
so infuriated over this infraction and ban
old uncle got zaps and infractions and ban on a long term basis
just move on lor - got ban, rest and sleep , drink and go into a stupor - good for health
this laksaboy is here 24/7 - he is actually a very nice botak - too much sex and testosterone - that's why he is so virile and botak
nevermind lah...enjoy the forum and post whatever you want lah
mr leong boss is a good boss - fair and square: rescued old uncle many times from eternal damnation and hell...no worry :)

How do you know it is from Laksaboy? You know because he put his nick there? If so, at least he is a gentlman zapping you without fear and telling you to that effect.

Wait till you get zapped massages cursing your mother, father and your whole family. Did he do that? That would be really outrageous.

How do you know it is from Laksaboy? You know because he put his nick there? If so, at least he is a gentlman zapping you without fear and telling you to that effect.

Wait till you get zapped massages cursing your mother, father and your whole family. Did he do that? That would be really outrageous.

even that also nevermind lah
i respect laksaboy and IHP for leaving their names
they are honourable men
i hold no grudges against them
because sometimes i old uncle real stupid and ignorant
even sam zapped me for my stupidity - leaving his great name too
respect ....

Look at the infraction log? Or is that being manipulated too....?

Brother, take it easy. I got infracted too and I realised that I had violated the forum rules. Accept it. Part and parcel of life. It's not going to hurt you in real life.

I dont question the forum rules, they are fine and we all agreed to them. But rules are worthless if you use them selectivly. Unfortunately, in my opinion, SBF is managed by the George Orwell principle (see my signature).

even that also nevermind lah
i respect laksaboy and IHP for leaving their names
they are honourable men
i hold no grudges against them
because sometimes i old uncle real stupid and ignorant
even sam zapped me for my stupidity - leaving his great name too
respect ....

Good one kopiuncle. :)

Look at the infraction log? Or is that being manipulated too....?

Infract is not zap. Zap you say bye bye to your points.

Infract you may end up getting banned if you keep getting infracted.

Agree with Enforcer. It is all part and parcel here. Me also kena before.

It will be interesting to see the response. That will be a good measurement of the level of discontentment and disenchantment of the people over the White Paper. Come 16 Feb, this Toni fella will lead the protest with the Narong Sarong carrying the big giant placard I LOVE SINGAPORE!!!

Fuck you kopisai....dun suka suka drag my nick into everything.
Even if I do that it's none of your fucking business

I dont question the forum rules, they are fine and we all agreed to them. But rules are worthless if you use them selectivly. Unfortunately, in my opinion, SBF is managed by the George Orwell principle (see my signature).

hahahaha u say like this you will be marked for promotion lah
most of the zaps and infractions are fun thing
but if there is a very very very serious infringement
it will be an eternal BAN
there are certain things here which will result in ETERNAL BAN
this forum is self regulating
and the seniors here are quite fair and just lah i must admit

Fuck you kopisai....dun suka suka drag my nick into everything.
Even if I do that it's none of your fucking business

okay okay...here's the chlorox you needed badly..'
okay don't get angry....chinese new year coming... i wish you GONG XI FA CAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahaha u say like this you will be marked for promotion lah
most of the zaps and infractions are fun thing
but if there is a very very very serious infringement
it will be an eternal BAN
there are certain things here which will result in ETERNAL BAN
this forum is self regulating
and the seniors here are quite fair and just lah i must admit

Self regulation is like communism, sounds perfect on paper but will never work in real life.

Anyway, wishing everyone a Happy CNY! May my infractions have expired when im back :).

The fortune teller decide for you how many kids you have huh?

They do if:

1. You believe in fortune telling
2. You want to have children but are unable for whatever reason.

Whichever the case, better to ask her directly :)

Sure?

images