• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore pauses endemic roadmap

Imuho endemic cannot work in sg due to its population and small area KNN San geng pangemic more appropriate :cool: KNN how to live a new normal life and have economic leecoverlee when everyone leeport sick and up lorlee? KNN

Imuho endemic cannot work in sg due to its population and small area KNN San geng pangemic more appropriate :cool: KNN how to live a new normal life and let have economic leecoverlee when everyone leeport sick and up lorlee? KNN

You are living a normal life... the 'new normal'. :cool:

They will define what is normal... you have no say. :sneaky:

borom

Does it mean its "up to us to decide who, what ,where ,when, why, and how" and you just follow.
All these kind of answers amounts to no info at all

mahjongking

why do we even bother to listen to all their crap,
talk for the sake of opening their cheebye mouths to justify taking their high pay....nothing is solved and sinkees are wasting their time following their stupid nonsense exactly like sheep.....

a_korusawa

shouldn't we be co-existing with cov19 cases like an endemic?
if yes, what's the issue or criticality on 555 or 1k cases reported?

and if the gahmen fails to meet with the overcrowded icu beds, then they should reflect why? becoz its too expensive per bed?
why cunt a billion dollar hospital in sinkieland cannot handle 1000 beds whilst a million dollar hospital can handle 10,000 beds?
then why continue to pull country's reserve to save changi airport instead of increasing hospital beds?
and so, why this gahmen deserves billion dollar salaries?

of coz, above will not be answered before anyone kana sued till pants drop, again.

What happened to easing curbs and living with covid, as per their wonderfully crafted master plan? Now balls shrink ah?:biggrin:

Their reptilian brains are stuck between kiasu and kiasi modes. :wink:

It took a pandemic to finally expose them for the (overpaid) frauds they really are. :cool:

so blank cheque wong realised his cheque bounced? He is fantasizing that with high vaccination rate cuntries in the region will open up and accept us? how wrong he is. Look at other SEA cuntries -they are still in shit. China steadfastly refuse to open to us. HK is sick of our blank cheques on travel bubble.

so whats next? how many of us go germany for holidays and how many german come here?