• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore on the Verge of a New Mega-Boom in Property Market!!!!!

Charlie258

Remember, you saw it in here first......in SammyBoy Forum!!!!!!!

With all this low interest rates and money printing, the Big Boom is inevitable!!!!!!!

huat ah!!! and the u.s. will have a last minute deal on avoiding a default. stocks will surge, and economy will explode. :p

With its richest citizens and highest per capita income....Sinkieland set to become the most expensive place on earth.
Property prices are still playing catch up....alot more upside potential....current prices are at a bargain.
Pap is in full control with vested interest and singleminded aim to keep property price buoyant. Huat all the way!

PAP must have heaved a sigh of relief.... cos they stand the most to lose if the US impasse worsens :biggrin:

No worries....minor external factors can still be mitigated.
Pap can easily manipulate tiny domestic market....they are in control of demand and supply.....just remove slew of 'cooling measures'....if need be introduce more benefits to buy property. Last resort can always loosen cpf requirements and/or let in more FTs. Many waiting on the sidelines to rush into property market.

HUAT AH!!! no better time to HUAT AH!!!

Those who dun believe....let me give just one example....
Pappies cannot get rid of new leftover/oversupply of 2 rooms hdb flats....what to do? With a masterstroke the change law to allow singles to buy....see the response? All pent up buyers with ready cash and cpf waiting to jump in. This is but one of many tricks up pappies sleeves to prop up market.
Market is still rising despite pap half fuck half hearted 'cooling measures' ....plain to see vile white scums plan is to let prices to keep rising. Cannot beat them then join them....dun wait and miss the boat again.

SadPlumpGirl

The benchmark Straits Times Index climbed as much as 0.9 per cent to 3,203.91, the biggest per centage gain in almost a month, after US legislators reached a last-minute deal to avoid a debt default by the government. -Reuters

BUY PROPERTY NOW! CHEONG AH!
COE WILL ALSO HIT RECORD 100k AH! Cheong ah! :biggrin:

avelc

Sounds reasonable, except wth TDSR rules, you need 50% cash for 2nd property loan. Not for the middle class...