• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Singapore needs a leader like Trump who walks the talk

Reading today's FT on the front page

IMG_20180112_115807.jpg

A leader for the people for the country try unlike our Lee Hsien Loong who seem to screw the people.

Hangover

less than a year ago, we hiked the water prices. This month, singapore got so much spare water that we had "pondings" and barrage and dams rather discharge the excess fresh water to the sea, than to give u a water rebate.

Now this year, we will hike GST and electricity prices.

unfuck-singapore-5a589d.jpg

Loong is raising taxes to help the poor. More direct and fair isn’t it?

Yes yes yes same same FTs to create more jobs for sinkies now all sinkies are fully employed with high salary. Huat Ah!!!!!

Truth_Hurts

less than a year ago, we hiked the water prices. This month, singapore got so much spare water that we had "pondings" and barrage and dams rather discharge the excess fresh water to the sea, than to give u a water rebate.

Now this year, we will hike GST and electricity prices.

unfuck-singapore-5a589d.jpg
Who did Singkies vote for?

The Americans voted for trump. They got what they deserve....higher wages and another step forward to make America great again.
Likewise 70% sinkies who is getting what they deserve.....Everyday kena shafted by pappies

Vote worker party get what? Town council collecting less money! You want that?

I dunno what will happen when WP becomes the govt....BUT it will definitely stop pappies from fucking sinkies daily.....so it’s a good start

You vote worker party, Loong say he worry think of way to fix the opposition no time to run country. See what you done? Repent or not? :mad:

The guy took 4 of his companies to Chapter 11 Bankruptcy deliberately. He is also noted for not paying his a swathe of worker and consultants repeatedly citing various excuses.

The illiterate and gullible who voted for him deserve him. The taxpayers are paying a fortune to his country clubs in NJ and Florida to accommodate his security details including his White House staff.

But I do like his tax policy changes. Gone are the days where the liberal nutcases except hardworking people to feed the useless and the lazy.

almost every company is increasing wages and giving out bonuses and short term incentive payments (stip) before april this year. suddenly corporate profits through less taxation surge together with their stock values. americans huat ah!!

Pappies is not the best. It is just that Opposition are not good enough.

Oppositions is not good enough, then, PAP is the best, right?. The whole trouble with the voters here is that, they cannot tell chalk from cheese; both are white. As long as we have the best political party in this world, the oppositions, can never be good enough.

PAP is still the best! (:-

Truth_Hurts

The guy took 4 of his companies to Chapter 11 Bankruptcy deliberately. He is also noted for not paying his a swathe of worker and consultants repeatedly citing various excuses.

The illiterate and gullible who voted for him deserve him. The taxpayers are paying a fortune to his country clubs in NJ and Florida to accommodate his security details including his White House staff.

But I do like his tax policy changes. Gone are the days where the liberal nutcases except hardworking people to feed the useless and the lazy.
Actually of if he is a good President. He can contribute to his his security detail by let's say a few million a year from his estate. That will minimise the tongues wagging..but he has donated his presidential salary. So better than pinky n gang. I hope when he steps down he will announce that he won't be taking the pension.