[Singapore] - Malaysian man proudly declares personal achievement of saving Sg$10k after 5 years of working his ass off in Singapore

In JB area, expensive. Those retail, restaurant, coffee shop go for the kill cos their target is sinkies and Msians working in sinkieland. One plate of rice, ikan goreng/rendang and sayur cost me @M$7/-M$8/- excluding drinks, cigar. Those Msians who work in JB definitely feel the pinch. Its cos of exchange rate. If its S$1 = M$2.00 causeway would be a breeze.
And also will have less m&ds working here,,but wont happen lah,,,mudland economically is going backwards,,,so if its 1 to 2,,basically means Singkieland has gone to the dumps

KNN...even those towkay stall owner (food court) owned by cheena at Aeon Mall @ Bt Indah semua engaged bangla workers to manage their stalls. Cos they rather come to Sinkieland and work. Lets say mthly pay S$2K x 3= M$6k. Pay 2 workers mthly 1.5k each total M$3k. Towkay still have balance M$3k plus profit fm his stall. Untung sial...
No wonder there was talk at one time that the mudland gahmen wanted to implement a law that only locals can be hawkers...anyway the bottom line is singkieland has given to many benefits to mudland at the the expense of the living standards to singkies,,,its high time these BS stops and send the mudlanders back to where they come from...Mudland,,

Yes u are right,,singkies think everything there is cheap,,,never even do conversion,,,and most stuff i find are same price as singkieland after conversion,,,some stuff are 20% cheaper,,but not all,,,

Teres this pharmacy at CS. Some of the med is generic. So its cheap. But purchase fm Sinkieland, cheaper by only @ 10-15%.

And also will have less m&ds working here,,but wont happen lah,,,mudland economically is going backwards,,,so if its 1 to 2,,basically means Singkieland has gone to the dumps

Exchange rate very very unlikely to be btw range of S$1 to M$2 or M$2.50

No wonder there was talk at one time that the mudland gahmen wanted to implement a law that only locals can be hawkers...anyway the bottom line is singkieland has given to many benefits to mudland at the the expense of the living standards to singkies,,,its high time these BS stops and send the mudlanders back to where they come from...Mudland,,

Sinkieland need Msians lah. Truth hurts. :biggrin:

Actually the time to travel to and fro is money too. Worth spending your time getting stuck in jams? If u go during public holidays , u better wear an adult diaper.

does this loser think malaysian working in aussieland brags about so little money? Stupid person

Tats how MIW won election after election.
Believe me i know. I am a half breed. N it takes one to know one. However i served my NS n never had help from these shit relatives. So i will continue to condemn them like no tomorrow. Singkieland for singkies