• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Joseph Schooling issues challenges on social media to anyone in the 200m butterfly with 10-sec head start, winner gets free Boss suit

UltimaOnline

Opportunity for Joseph Schooling (in reply to by Soh Rui Yong's own challenge) to win some dignity back, by beating any Singaporean who dares to challenge him.

https://mothership.sg/2021/09/joseph-schooling-soh-rui-yong/

schooling-soh-rui-yong-challenge.jpg

bren-angyx.jpg

kerstinong-schooling.jpg

not-happy-with-schooling.jpg

1631276559709.png

angry-at-schooling-number-two.jpg

1631276501893.png

https://mothership.sg/2021/09/joseph-schooling-soh-rui-yong/

Got to stood so low to challenge fellow Sinkies....?
Not shy? To finished last in the heats @ lane 8 n still dare to talk big!
When you're put in lane 8, it's a clear indication the organisers knew you'll fxxk it up! The favourites are always in the middle lanes..

Cheap publicity .When u reporting for NS ?
Joseph Schooling is indeed an hypocrite. No wonder he got a bastard friend like Chatri Sityodtong

Chatri Sityodtong is an outright con man. He was the Chairman of Indiabulls Real Estate Trust that IPO at S$1 and dropped all the way down until almost no value and then delisted at a steep discount to NTA.

Now, Chatri Sityodtong is colluding with a director in Temasek's Heliconia capital and Temasek sank a lot of money to finance his One Championship cash burn that served to pay himself well. Singapore is really going to the dogs.

Now, he calls Joseph Schooling "brother" in the FB post, which double-confirmed the poor integrity of Joseph schooling.

Any samsters here game enough to take on Soh Rui Yong or Joseph Schooling? There's free chicken rice and money for you. It's a pity my keling serfs aren't sinkie citizens. I'm sure they'll be motivated to run and swim fast enough to win.

The truth is samsters are probably good for 240m under 7 minutes…

Honestlee my uncle might not be able to achieve 240m under 7min by running no pun intended :frown:

https://journals.plos.org/plosone/article?id=10.1371/journal.pone.0023299

Average walking speed is around 1.2 km/h.

240m is 0.24km. it will take 0.24/1.2 = 0.2h to walk 240m. 0.2h = 12 min.

So you are correct if just walking average jalan jalan speed. And if handicapped lagi slower.

Brisk walk should be able to do it. Just need to walk twice as fast and normal jalan jalan.

As if...

Like want to play a game of Chinese chess with me. I can beat you in 15 minutes eat up all yr seeds and left with your king and guard to finish you off ... come to my trurf....

Up the game for him. Take the challenge swim with a robot, the computer game robot swimmer, see if he can win....

Joseph Schooling is indeed an hypocrite. No wonder he got a bastard friend like Chatri Sityodtong

Chatri Sityodtong is an outright con man. He was the Chairman of Indiabulls Real Estate Trust that IPO at S$1 and dropped all the way down until almost no value and then delisted at a steep discount to NTA.

Now, Chatri Sityodtong is colluding with a director in Temasek's Heliconia capital and Temasek sank a lot of money to finance his One Championship cash burn that served to pay himself well. Singapore is really going to the dogs.

Now, he calls Joseph Schooling "brother" in the FB post, which double-confirmed the poor integrity of Joseph schooling.

ok go do NS
it was a deferment NOY EXEMPTION
KEEP YOUR SIDE OF THE BARGAIN N THAT PRIZE MONEY
CANT HV CAKE AFTER EATING IT

As if...

Like want to play a game of Chinese chess with me. I can beat you in 15 minutes eat up all yr seeds and left with your king and guard to finish you off ... come to my trurf....

Up the game for him. Take the challenge swim with a robot, the computer game robot swimmer, see if he can win....

Chink chess is a low SES game. Better to play the white people chess or higher SES Japanese Go chess.

Sigh... Its childish. Put the past behind you and get on with life.

He will take your place in the grassroots hierarchy and you would then have to brown nose him, but what the heck you should be pretty good at this by now.

Is schooling trying to deflate his xia suay performance at the olympics ?

"If you peasants can't beat me, don't criticize me finishing 8th!" :biggrin:

What a trashy creature. He should join the PAP after retiring from sports. His sporting fame and good looks (for SPGs) will be more than enough to carry a GRC. :wink:

He is chapchng kia... arrogant Eurasian as usual... forever think he has angmoh look means he can be arrogant as a drunk pub angmoh..