Chitchat Singapore Is One of The Greatest Failures In The World Now

batman1

http://theindependent.sg/singapore-...-australian-communicable-diseases-specialist/

Dr.Toole :Vietnam probably acted probably faster than any other country in the world outside China......They didn't pretend it was just like the flu.
They described symptoms.They told people where to get tested.
This resulted in the Vietnamese Govt and its people coming together cohesively to form a strong united front in the battle against Covid-19.

We must be humble to learn from this occurrence and must not be too proud to admit mistakes or errors and to rectify the faults and blunders urgently.
We cannot afford to put lives of Singaporeans at risk because of arrogance.

http://theindependent.sg/singapore-...-australian-communicable-diseases-specialist/

Dr.Toole :Vietnam probably acted probably faster than any other country in the world outside China......They didn't pretend it was just like the flu.
They described symptoms.They told people where to get tested.
This resulted in the Vietnamese Govt and its people coming together cohesively to form a strong united front in the battle against Covid-19.

We must be humble to learn from this occurrence and must not be too proud to admit mistakes or errors and to rectify the faults and blunders urgently.
We cannot afford to put lives of Singaporeans at risk because of arrogance.

Singaporean lives are NOT any any HIGHER risk than normal really.

That is a fact. The chance of anyone dying from covid19 is so low that in future the covid19 lockdown will be a case study in what NOT to do!

I am most certain that our imcompetent 4G leeches and cronies will be patting themselves on their backs for a job well done and will be bestowed National Day awards for selfless gallantry and service above all measures in the service of the country.

Just like to know how much was spent on FW after this fiasco.

Probably still less than what they have saved by hiring cheap FW to literally build almost everything in Singapore.

The malls. The Airports. The Condos. The casinos. The Gardens. The power plants. The HDB flats. The hospitals. The hawker centers. The markets. The skyscrapers.

Fucking EVERYTHING in Sinkieland.

Without FW in sinkieland there is none of these! Absolutely NONE!

Probably still less than what they have saved by hiring cheap FW to literally build almost everything in Singapore.

The malls. The Airports. The Condos. The casinos. The Gardens. The power plants. The HDB flats. The hospitals. The hawker centers. The markets. The skyscrapers.

Fucking EVERYTHING in Sinkieland.

Without FW in sinkieland there is none of these! Absolutely NONE!

You left out the CPF they collect from local Slaves and the pigeon hole paid up front from loans. So without local Slaves no Ministars be drawing millions into their Bank account.

Whatever lah.

Your sinkieland govt exploit sinkies. Sinkies exploit cheaper foreign labor.

What goes around comes around.

I hope one day sinkies will get their karma.

Vietnam cannot lock itself up forever. When it opens, the covid thing will return. Same elsewhere.

The way PAP dominate the construction industry is good for the people. The construction industries have plenty of dodgy builders, traders and suppliers.

To build an estate property project, not just 1 residential property, every day cost counts for delays from suplly chains. Workers are the main problem to make or break the project profitability.

Go to 5 eye Lawstitude economy where thousands court cases between owners against builders, builders against councils, builder against suppliers, and traders against suppliers.

Why does these building industry has to be profited by Lawstitude who created lawa to make it difficult for this ibdustry to flourish...

As such, PAP has the right concept of control the industry dominated by the gahmen.

Please note I say building an estate property project where roads, residential buildings, schools, commerical buildings, traffic lights and street lights, landscaping, power grid, waste system, water system..... all these must be on scheduled on time all the time.

Tioboh hope this helps

Psst...psst...if you like my bullshit click the like button...