• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore is about one man and his ideology the last 50 years

lianbeng replies Wee: u ex-Singaporean hiding inside kangaroo pouch talking back against us true blue Singaporeans? shame on u! :rolleyes: traitor!

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

You are another one who deserved to be fucked !

When your true-blue brothers try to make a difference, where are the rest of the Singaporeans, keeping silent inside your public flat. Some ex-Singaporeans end up leaving and seeking refuge overseas because you people still waiting for 2012, 2016 election, than 2020, 2024.

If you want action, do it NOW. Dont sit around and talk cock here.

At least this true blue brother dare to do something for himself. 20 years ago, cannot even find Char Kway Teow in Australia. But at least he has the guts to quit.

True blue Singaporeans? Go screw yourself!

smiley-says-kiss-my-ass.gif

The STAYERS are always suckers for “free” or “cheap” things, they get what they deserved
Those who can stand on their own two feet don't need to beg for their rights and have already UPGRADED
It's up to the STAYERS to decide whether to suffer PEACEFULLY or fight for their freedoms
My guess is that after much cow peh cow boo these STAYERS will decide to suffer PEACEFULLY :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;f2S3ShBexMs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f2S3ShBexMs&list=PL4FFED53EC82E2459[/video]

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

True blue Singaporeans? Go screw yourself!

smiley-says-kiss-my-ass.gif

lianbeng replies to u: u dare to quit Singapore too? go lah! live here for what? :rolleyes: worldwide known aussies are anti-asians!

lianbeng replies to u: u dare to quit Singapore too? go lah! live here for what? :rolleyes:

Do you think life will be better in Singapore with all the changes that you are subject to?

Why not change your destiny.

Go live somewhere where you do not need someone to tell you how to live your life. More and more people are going that.

You only live once.

I am free to move in and out of (not screw) Singapore at my will. :)

lianbeng replies to u: u dare to quit Singapore too? go lah! live here for what? :rolleyes: worldwide known aussies are anti-asians!

But in Singapore, we are also anti-Asians what? We are anti-India Indians, anti-PRC, anti-Pinoy etc. So what's the difference?

Aussie anti-asian? At least I admire them for standing up to their rights. I also stand up to my rights as a member of the Asian Australian community.

Show your guts and assertiveness. Otherwise you will be bullied in your own country.

Sometimes, people like Wee saw how Singaporeans suffer, he wants to voice out to remind the PAP to be fairer. Nothing wrong with that.

Dear Wee,

Have you tried to write the same message to the PMs and Presidents of Western countries who laud Lee as a genius? The world unfortunately donest know the real story.

Western countries have their self interests to take care. Moreover, Lee Kuan Yew is good at marketing itself as a good friend of the Western world.

Aussie anti-asian? At least I admire them for standing up to their rights. I also stand up to my rights as a member of the Asian Australian community.

Show your guts and assertiveness. Otherwise you will be bullied in your own country.

Sometimes, people like Wee saw how Singaporeans suffer, he wants to voice out to remind the PAP to be fairer. Nothing wrong with that.

lianbeng replies: ok no right no wrong u have it ur way i have it my way! :rolleyes: to me the best way is no govt do whatever u like!

thanks a lot.

Those who run away from Singapore and those who stay should debate with each other

There is no need to debate. What for? We see Singapore from the outside, and have experienced a different lifestyle.

Remember the days when China is opening up. Who are the people helping China, chinese from overseas.
When the Balkan states were in civil war, Australia's Croatian community help their people back home to escape the war. Now, the Greek Australians are helping the Greeks to settle down in Australia. Some even send money back to help their relatives.

Be nice to ex-Singaporeans. It will be hard for people like Wee to stand idly by should and if Singaporeans need helpone day.

The angmo will look down on us, if we do not help our own people.

There is no need to debate. What for? We see Singapore from the outside, and have experienced a different lifestyle.

Remember the days when China is opening up. Who are the people helping China, chinese from overseas.
When the Balkan states were in civil war, Australia's Croatian community help their people back home to escape the war. Now, the Greek Australians are helping the Greeks to settle down in Australia. Some even send money back to help their relatives.

Be nice to ex-Singaporeans. It will be hard for people like Wee to stand idly by should and if Singaporeans need helpone day.

The angmo will look down on us, if we do not help our own people.

Debate between those who run away and those who stay to fight

Ney
Debate between those who run away and those who stay to fight

Where are the fighters?
People like Dr Chee SJ are getting overseas donations from 'quitters'
You think the silent majority of true blue LEE islanders dare to send him money to live.

Ney

Where are the fighters?
People like Dr Chee SJ are getting overseas donations from 'quitters'
You think the silent majority of true blue LEE islanders dare to send him money to live.

touche you have a point there

I disagree with hands and legs up! without lky, we probably be now scavenging for card boards in the dustbins or maybe slightly better working in those traditional family business, where all benefits go to the family.
so sinkies be grateful and not be an ingrate.

be sure that we don't get disheartened by this wee guy's discouraging and baseless remarks. i think he wrote this probably he regretted migrating or must be a malaysian chinese. there are always green-eye aliens that we must be wary of. they are just jealous of our success story. btw, australia is nearing recession...

this is coming from the heart of a s'pore lover and a proud pap supporter. :o

Kick out that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
He bastardised and corrupted everything in Stinkapore

WORK TO THROW OUT ALL THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS MAGGOTS IN WHITE IN 2016 SO THEY CAN NO LONGER FUCK AND SUCK US OF OUR MONEY INTO LKY STINKING STINKAPORE SOVEREIGN FUND AND THEIR GROTESQUE SALARIES.

PRAY THAT LKY GO EAT JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX SOON.
AND THE ENTIRE PAP BASED ON GREED AND SELF INTEREST AND SCUMS OF SOCIETY WILL IMPLODE INTO AN ORGY OF FRONT STABBING AND BACK STABBING AS THEY TRY TO KILL FIRST BEFORE GETTING KILLED THEMSELVES

to have any chance of singapore becoming a functioning democracy, the PAP and its ideology have to go. We need a clean slate in order to recover from the 50 years of abuse, oppression, nepotism and "legalised" corruption. We are sheep, daft, sinkies because of the PAP.

Do you think life will be better in Singapore with all the changes that you are subject to?
does it matter?

Why not change your destiny.
dun bother lah status quo!

Go live somewhere where you do not need someone to tell you how to live your life. More and more people are going that.
go lor i stay put!

You only live once.
agree with u.

I am free to move in and out of (not screw) Singapore at my will.
so am i! :)

lianbeng has replied in bold font type! :D