UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 26,352 Points 113 May 6, 2021 #1 https://mothership.sg/2021/05/neighbour-from-hell-hougang-tiktok/
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,554 Points 113 May 6, 2021 #2 The best neighbours are those who don't care about your existence and totally ignore you. This one cared too much. Friendliness is not a good thing, for it eventually brings along obligations and burdens.
The best neighbours are those who don't care about your existence and totally ignore you. This one cared too much. Friendliness is not a good thing, for it eventually brings along obligations and burdens.
Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 31,084 Points 113 May 6, 2021 #3 Wat is the mp doing about it? It is a town council issue
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,236 Points 113 May 6, 2021 #4 Love thy neighbour. Especially his chiobu wife and/or his chiobu daughter.
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 May 6, 2021 #5 KNN neighbour from hell this 3 words is very sensitive to my uncle KNN
R rushifa666 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 22, 2013 Messages 11,606 Points 113 May 8, 2021 #6 Why condo cannot buy? Fuckoff then. Tell hdb, we dont care