http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1240357/1/.html
Abstain. Says yes or no lah. MFA no balls.
Another imbecile post! Either u do not not understand geopolitics or u are a goondu that speaks from a place that the sun does not shine upon!http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1240357/1/.html
Remember the invasion of Iraq. Spore stands? The rest is history leow...
I expected it. Singapore only carries the balls of the Americans and Jews.
Another imbecile post! Either u do not not understand geopolitics or u are a goondu that speaks from a place that the sun does not shine upon!
If what you said is true, then they would for voted against it, you chump!
All these fucktards like Steffychun should just get lost from our wonderful Sinkie motherland.She know nothing except KPKB behind a PC.
For some chumps here, they will still KPKB regardless of what Singapore voted :
1. For Palestine State : KNNBCCB PAP carry Yankees and Jews balls.
2. Against : KNNBCCB PAP carry Muslims balls
3. Abstain : KNNBCCB PAP no balls.
Cannot. They bo lum pah to upset Indonesia and Malaysia. So kum lan and abstain.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1240357/1/.html
I voted against in the poll. Will I be arrested or gunned down?
All these fucktards like Steffychun should just get lost from our wonderful Sinkie motherland.
Are your really PAP doggie? Seems like your supporter of Dr Chee Bye.
No PAP doggies will use words like Leegime and Singkee. Of course those who do not use them does not imply that they are PAP doggies.
Yes bro, you hit the nail. Goondu is a supporter of Dr Chee Bye IB. He zapped me for scolding Dr Chee Bye and also call me dumb. :(
seeking sympathy for your own zero value addition behavior?
save your energy!
concentrate on making substance type of post!