Singapore has 1355 ultra-high net worth individuals

They all are so far away and unreachable?

Why talk about them?

They all are so far away and unreachable?

Why talk about them?

Spore is a pretty small place & I often seen people in their Rolls Royce, Lambos, Porches,.. Don't know if they are millionaires or billionaires but it is a common sight.

how many in the PAP?LHL spend nearly 16 years in the parliament,he should be one of them.good to know the PM is among the richest 1000 singaporeans.

This proves that the PAP is doing a great job of creating wealth for the country. Kudos to LHL and his team.

Singapore has 1,355 ultra-high net worth individuals, the sixth largest number in Asia, with a combined total wealth of US$160 billion..................Ultra-high net worth individuals are typically defined as those with at least US$30 million in net assets.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/singapore/private-banks-get/1115650.html

That is because the locals ones who are smart and rich has emigrated..that is why they are smart and rich..

Sinkie govt are sore losers , know that they way that they run the country has pissed off so many smart and rich locals.. so they get foreign ones and act like as though they are locals.. same as the way they do in sports.

what a fucking disgrace..that is why i stay away from sinkies.

This proves that the PAP is doing a great job of creating wealth for the country. Kudos to LHL and his team.

Governments dont create wealth you twit; they consume the wealth of the citizens through taxation.

It is the private sector that creates wealth.

But Govs can transfer wealth from the masses to a small group of individuals. It occurs throughout the world esp when you control the money supply.

Governments dont create wealth you twit; they consume the wealth of the citizens through taxation.

It is the private sector that creates wealth.

But Govs can transfer wealth from the masses to a small group of individuals. It occurs throughout the world esp when you control the money supply.

in Singapore,the government is both the private sector and the government,making u pay and pay thru privatisation and taxes.

what can you do beside kpkb in this forum since you know it.

Most of them are foreigners lah.

Spread the wealth, boost the economy. Concentration of wealth kills the economy.

Most of them are foreigners lah.

Spread the wealth, boost the economy. Concentration of wealth kills the economy.

It doesn't matter who they are. They spread their wealth by spending big. Everyone benefits when the billionaires are in town.

Spore is a pretty small place & I often seen people in their Rolls Royce, Lambos, Porches,.. Don't know if they are millionaires or billionaires but it is a common sight.

bugiswrong.jpg