• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - "Geylang was already dying even before Covid..."

Video shared on EDMW thread :

Whatmore SIA girls are getting into the industry :
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/singapore-over-100-sia-girls-also-work-as-ktv-hostesses.307826/

But even at its heyday, Geylang never had such a high quality section of China girls (below), yes? Video earlier shared by Pervert on this thread :

Pls lah. They interviewed the wrong people. Of course for the Bapoks, Geylang for them is dying as most full blooded males would go for the proper female whores. If you know a Bapok well enough they tend to exaggerate on every things that exist in this world. They are full of melodramas. GL was bustling with streetwalkers everywhere and no need to mention the $40 a pop Thai whores in the legal houses in Lor 25 that were packed with the Kelings Banglas workers on weekends. For those that don't want to share their meat with the Banglas, there were houses that charged $60 $80 and even $150 for a shot. These houses were popular with local Chiongsters.

Rice Media is libtard propaganda... similar to Vice News. Expect the stuff they publish to heavily skew towards the LGBTs or other 'oppressed' target groups.

Vice activities should be restricted to chinatown.

Prostitution is regardless of race, language or religion. There was something for everyone: bapoks at Bugis, Cantonese madams at Keong Saik Road, or halal pukis at Kampong Glam near the big mosque.

Blazars

Pre covid i got texts about cheena girls. And i do order from their website. Less GL walks for me.

gingerlyn

Prostitution is regardless of race, language or religion. There was something for everyone: bapoks at Bugis, Cantonese madams at Keong Saik Road, or halal pukis at Kampong Glam near the big mosque.
Sounds like a children day goodie bag. Some for everyone. How about Eurasian and the dark skin keling ?