BuiKia Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 18, 2010 Messages 7,177 Points 48 May 26, 2014 #1 reminds me of this... If they dun get sued for copyright, mean the party is sponsored by Walls ice-cream?
reminds me of this... If they dun get sued for copyright, mean the party is sponsored by Walls ice-cream?
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 May 26, 2014 #2 Let's hope they wont be the 'wall' to opposition progress and success next GE.
BuiKia Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 18, 2010 Messages 7,177 Points 48 May 26, 2014 #3 Isn't that the whole point of the party? To create division?
S Semaj2357 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 10,635 Points 113 May 26, 2014 #4 hope they don't get stonewalled in the process or run into a brickwall
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,771 Points 113 May 26, 2014 #5 BuiKia said: Singapore First Party...makes me happy! ... Click to expand... sinkielan 1st party is very different from sinkies 1st party 1, hor! ...
BuiKia said: Singapore First Party...makes me happy! ... Click to expand... sinkielan 1st party is very different from sinkies 1st party 1, hor! ...
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,769 Points 113 May 26, 2014 #6 BuiKia said: Isn't that the whole point of the party? To create division? Click to expand... What division is there? We still do not know if there will be a 3-corner fight.
BuiKia said: Isn't that the whole point of the party? To create division? Click to expand... What division is there? We still do not know if there will be a 3-corner fight.
butoh6050 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 3,320 Points 83 May 26, 2014 #7 Maybe they will get walls to give out free ice cream during their rallies.
Leepotism Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 31, 2011 Messages 4,480 Points 113 May 26, 2014 #8 laksaboy said: What division is there? We still do not know if there will be a 3-corner fight. Click to expand... True, too early to tell. Singaporeans First Party is definitely better than the Pro-foreigners Action Party.
laksaboy said: What division is there? We still do not know if there will be a 3-corner fight. Click to expand... True, too early to tell. Singaporeans First Party is definitely better than the Pro-foreigners Action Party.
D Dark Knight Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 7, 2008 Messages 1,915 Points 48 May 26, 2014 #9 Not easy to come out with a unique logo of heart. There's just too many out there of similarity.
Leepotism Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 31, 2011 Messages 4,480 Points 113 May 26, 2014 #10 Maybe they can change the logo. I believe they know what the netizens are saying.
PMPunk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 27, 2011 Messages 144 Points 18 May 26, 2014 #11 BuiKia said: reminds me of this... If they dun get sued for copyright, mean the party is sponsored by Walls ice-cream? Click to expand... The Malay name is so vulgar! 屌他妈干! Diu 屌 (cantonese for fuck) 他妈 (chinese for mother) Gan 干 (hokkien for fuck again)
BuiKia said: reminds me of this... If they dun get sued for copyright, mean the party is sponsored by Walls ice-cream? Click to expand... The Malay name is so vulgar! 屌他妈干! Diu 屌 (cantonese for fuck) 他妈 (chinese for mother) Gan 干 (hokkien for fuck again)
sochi2014 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 28, 2014 Messages 5,016 Points 0 May 26, 2014 #12 If PAP complain to WALLS SF Party Mati Leow!! LOL!