• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore facing its worse Recession on Record. All thanks to China!

Boliao

We know where the virus came from CHINA

But nice try! So sorry Chinese Bat Virus spread to whole world

I guess you really cannot cure stupid.

Other than fake news and Mike Pompeo, US Military Chief of Staff Gen Mark, US Medical Cheif Dr Facui and WHO all said no evidence virus came from China.

Thick Face Black Heart

Every pandemic since 1950 has originated from China.

Even the 1918 Spanish Flu could have been brought to Europe by merchants trading with China.

We have not even begun to count the toll that China brings to developing countries by exporting their cheap labour, keeping developing nations in debt, etc.

In a span of one century, what China owes the world in terms of economic losses can literally be measured in the tens or even hundreds of trillion dollars.

Peiweh

I guess you really cannot cure stupid.

Other than fake news and Mike Pompeo, US Military Chief of Staff Gen Mark, US Medical Cheif Dr Facui and WHO all said no evidence virus came from China.
Ha thanks for the laugh. We all know the Wuhan Virus is from China. And we have all the evidence in the world, CCP soldier.

china-virus-001-archer-thats-where-it-came-from-china.jpg

kiketerm

Every pandemic since 1950 has originated from China.

Even the 1918 Spanish Flu could have been brought to Europe by merchants trading with China.

We have not even begun to count the toll that China brings to developing countries by exporting their cheap labour, keeping developing nations in debt, etc.

In a span of one century, what China owes the world in terms of economic losses can literally be measured in the tens or even hundreds of trillion dollars.
and why do we keep allowing them into singapore? we need the money that bad? kick the chinks out of singapore already

nayr69sg

Staff member
Even simple thing like egg supply also cannot get right. Oversupply! Cause egg price to drop. Make local sellers lose money.

Joker lah.

And you trust them to deal with the country's economy?

WTF?

congo9

Let's start our economy by kicking out some Malaysian who has been holding for PR for donkey years and not wanting to give up their citizenship in Malaysia. We need to get this group of people out

2nd, we need to weed out those PRs who has been using their PR to fly out and work out of Singapore.
3rd, we need to weed out those poor CECA professional who pretend to be a genius in their workplace but can't solve a shit.
4th, we need to cut entre pass holder. They don't have innovation skills but only rental collecting skills. We don't need that kind.

If PAP have follow these steps truthfully and faithfully, Singapore will be in full employment.

leeisphtui

Hey Stupid, go do some research. Here's a bonus and it comes from your Angmo Australian master, you dumbfuck.
https://www.politico.com/news/2020/...ter-spread-covid-19-rumors-about-china-296808

Hope you choke to death with that white dick in your mouth.
may i suggest you forward said articles to our very own straits times. if you feel the virus did not originate in china, then kindly let the helpful team at ST know, perhaps we can see you explain why in the comments section like the ginfreely character here on this forum. hope this help

https://www.straitstimes.com/multimedia/graphics/2020/01/wuhan-virus-what-we-know/index.html?shell

It all began in a seafood market in downtown Wuhan

CharKuayTeow

Anyone know how hard it is to emigrate to US or Canada?
US is easy or difficult, depends on the lawyer you use, and the immigration category you can qualify for. Example, if you are an outstanding researcher or performing artist with lots of things to show (awards, albums concerts, research papers, etc.), then you go to front of queue as EB1. Greencard in 1 to 2 years, no ties to any company. Anything less means EB2, which implies labor department certification, sponsorship from a US company, lots of waiting, cannot leave sponsoring company for a period of time, etc.

For just working in the US, easy for Singaporeans. There is a special work visa category reserved for Chile and Singapore due to FTA. The visa is a H1B1 (normal one is H1B). Annual reserve/cap for Singapore is 5400 per year. Last year, only 800-900 used. You have to find a company that wants you and is willing to partition petition for you. H1B1 is not meant for immigration, so interview focuses on your desire to return back to Singapore. You must show intent to return. Once working in the US, you can apply for I-129 and go for immigrant visa. I'm not clear about the details, you need to talk to a good immigration lawyer.

The immigration lawyer makes or breaks your application. Good ones have long standing relationships with immigration officers, and their applications are always viewed more favorably and are processed easily. Get an inexperienced or unconnected lawyer, and you can forget about success.

Boliao

may i suggest you forward said articles to our very own straits times. if you feel the virus did not originate in china, then kindly let the helpful team at ST know, perhaps we can see you explain why in the comments section like the ginfreely character here on this forum. hope this help

https://www.straitstimes.com/multimedia/graphics/2020/01/wuhan-virus-what-we-know/index.html?shell

It all began in a seafood market in downtown Wuhan

There is a difference between "first detected", "first reported", even the term "originating" versus what stupid was saying that China is to be blame for the virus.

leeisphtui

There is a difference between "first detected", "first reported", even the term "originating" versus what stupid was saying that China is to be blame for the virus.
if you disagree with the ST and wish to dispute what first detected, started, began and other synonyms means vs origination, then why not email them and explain you are unhappy as they are insinuating the virus was originated in china. your comments are always welcome there

but since you are looking for verbatim there are literally thousands of fact checked sources besides the ST. namely:

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news...-covid-19-start-experts-say-china/5053783002/
Fact check: Coronavirus originated in China, not elsewhere, researchers and studies say

Boliao

USA Today and GOP report.. well, I guess we have just found another stupid in this forum.

Peiweh

Hey Stupid, go do some research. Here's a bonus and it comes from your Angmo Australian master, you dumbfuck.
https://www.politico.com/news/2020/...ter-spread-covid-19-rumors-about-china-296808

Hope you choke to death with that white dick in your mouth.
whoa easy there.....name calling, disgruntled.......why you must be a communist. you sir are in for some bad times ahead. But us free folk can at least take some pleasure from your pain.

Oh forgot to mention. Virus is from China. Cheeeeena. Here like this

pn3nr3gyfxq41.jpg

kiketerm

US is easy or difficult, depends on the lawyer you use, and the immigration category you can qualify for. Example, if you are an outstanding researcher or performing artist with lots of things to show (awards, albums concerts, research papers, etc.), then you go to front of queue as EB1. Greencard in 1 to 2 years, no ties to any company. Anything less means EB2, which implies labor department certification, sponsorship from a US company, lots of waiting, cannot leave sponsoring company for a period of time, etc.

For just working in the US, easy for Singaporeans. There is a special work visa category reserved for Chile and Singapore due to FTA. The visa is a H1B1 (normal one is H1B). Annual reserve/cap for Singapore is 5400 per year. Last year, only 800-900 used. You have to find a company that wants you and is willing to partition for you. H1B1 is not meant for immigration, so interview focuses on your desire to return back to Singapore. You must show intent to return. Once working in the US, you can apply for I-129 and go for immigrant visa. I'm not clear about the details, you need to talk to a good immigration lawyer.

The immigration lawyer makes or breaks your application. Good ones have long standing relationships with immigration officers, and their applications are always viewed more favorably and are processed easily. Get an inexperienced or unconnected lawyer, and you can forget about success.
apparently the hongkies here will know they are all preparing to go to australia, canada, usa maybe the immigration will be easier for them while us sinkees jialat