• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore doctor boyfriend gifts her a $200,000 racehorse

Watchman

Singapore doctor boyfriend gifts her a $200,000 racehorse
by Sylvia Toh, The New Paper|20 August 2010

10375.jpg

http://www.plushasia.com/article/10375

she look like joker from batman. her smile is scary.:eek:

haha no wonder her bf gave her a horse.

pity the horse having trauma.

The pretty and perky Miss See, a Singapore Girl at 17, is 44 and does not look anything even near 33.

Aiyo 44 years old liao. Gonna tio scrap soon!

Oi Woh Hup people,

Must broadcast abit your Tmen and Chelsea stables leh .....:D

Oi Auric Stable people,

Why so quiet in Aussie land leh ?? Must mske some noise mah !!!:D

High Ho, swear I saw two horse faces!

Are my eyes playing tricks, I swear the one on the right damn good looking......horse!:D This kind of look gets a horse..wonder what a chiobu gets?

"The boyfriend, who’d rather stay out of the stable for this interview, is a doctor who owns 35 racehorses."

This statement from the article explains a lot.

I must report the incident to SPAC for showing a reflection that frightened the horse. How cruel.

The pretty and perky Miss See, a Singapore Girl at 17, is 44 and does not look anything even near 33.

QUOTE]

Maybe my England not so good. But I seriously think the above sentence is a slide on her. When the report said she is 44, that meant the counting angle is from 44 down towards 33 ? Hence 'does not look anything even near 33' meant she look exactly as old as 44 or probably more ?

That idiot MIW is wrong. This proved no tuition is really disadvantaged to my England :-(.

Maybe he is a romantic and really loves his woman and his horses(racing)

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dBHhSVJ_S6A?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dBHhSVJ_S6A?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>