[Singapore] - Chiobu tries to compete with Koel bird using her sexy voice

UltimaOnline

1605451690832.png

Video here :
https://mothership.sg/2020/11/woman-koel-ooh-ah/

There is another bird that makes a horrific terrifying noise not so early in the morning. I just can't see it yet.or it could be another creature.

20201116_001724.jpg

KNN chiobu seem to have a flair for birdie thing KNN got bird t-shirt and bird hair KNN

it's a male bird that's why it's responding to female

apparently ,this species of bird has another cruel habit ,it lays eggs on other birds nest to hatch ,bad parenting

This chiobu seems to be very adept at kong jiao wey, the real cuckoo bird can be heard responding to her every call.

i rather hear birds sound then cars engines or crowded people talking loudly :)
everyday in the morning i can hear birds chipping outside my house so shiok to hear and very plasent feeling :)

i rather hear birds sound then cars engines or crowded people talking loudly :)
everyday in the morning i can hear birds chipping outside my house so shiok to hear and very plasent feeling :)
birds when chirps is pleasant

but ,what if Koel bird starts its noise at 5 AM ? I had that experience

and once was staying in semi d bungalow along Tanjong Katong and just behind a kampong ,fucking cockarel can start at 3 AM in the morning with its cocadoodle doo, just behind my window

fucking cockarel can start at 3 AM in the morning with its cocadoodle doo, just behind my window

Thank goodness the roosters reared by my neighbors only start the ruckus at about 5 am in the past.
Anything earlier is probably startled by some snakes or threats.
Nothing beats freshly laid chicken eggs just retrieved and eaten still warm without cooking.

birds when chirps is pleasant

but ,what if Koel bird starts its noise at 5 AM ? I had that experience

and once was staying in semi d bungalow along Tanjong Katong and just behind a kampong ,fucking cockarel can start at 3 AM in the morning with its cocadoodle doo, just behind my window

i still remembered when i was still in sg beside my house got secondary school.
one day at around 5am suddenly i got a rude shock when i hear a very loud music band playing!!!
the student were practicing their band at 5am in the morning!

i shouted afew time thru the window but they never stop i called the police and explain what happen and guess what the police told me to do?
"why dont u close your window" i was so piss off that i told her the window is already close and i tell her to wait i open the window and put the handphone out of the window! and she said "oh i sent someone there now"

after 20 min later i received a call from the police and then from the principle he opologies to me for his student action.

She should try talking with my Kukujiao.

it's a parasitic bird, originally from India.

it is also a weather predictor, usually starts calling before rain
This bird Koel is also eaten in s india and myself had a taste , quite tasty and bones very tough

also had eaten many varieties of wild birds migrating from Russia , Vietnam or elsewhere , one of which is this, while myself holding it by the tail my colleague slit the throat and I let go prematurely and it started flying , more than a mile head hanging ...than dropped somewhere

but quite tasty

1605517615579.jpeg