@ginfreely gansiokbin can smuggler in chicken from jbKNN will they go against the ban and smuggler in chicken ? KNN
Don't eat chicken, the chicken will not die.Don’t eat chicken will die or not huh?
Don't eat chicken, the chicken will not die.
I was informed the plan was to destroy non bumi breeders and replace them with bumi ones. In any case, the country is too shackled by race and religion. Its not what the country wants, but it is very rewarding to politicians to continue with this policy.Lol this is such an idiotic move by the Malaysian govt.
Now no one wanna rear chickens and sell at a loss enforced by the stupid price control. Seriously these politicians are damn stupid.
Most likely, its will be burnt or crushed alive.The chicken will eventually die of old age.![]()
no animal source,semen also good to eatthen what animal protein you eat?
KNNthen what animal protein you eat?
The chicken will eventually die of old age.![]()
KNN will they go against the ban and smuggler in chicken ? KNN
Steady and no worryMalaysia never said they will banned chicken export to Singapore forever, just for the time being. Relax everyone, even for some time you dont get to eat chicken, you will still survive. They just want to stablise their own domestic market. Their own country people comes first. So when comes to the crunch, its who have the more resources wins, not your paper currency. So better start to rethink our food security, water security, climate changes ... these industries can employ more local Singaporean.
Its about time we treat all jobs equally, a cleaner should be paid same wage as office clerk. Bus Driver should be paid same as Office Executives.
Its time to change our mindset that hard labour jobs are for low end worker. Plumber, Electrician should be paid same as Office Manager.
My uncle think can say becas malay already has verlee few options even with ayam in it. Not a ker hoon leequest.Facebook has many kay Poh Chee ask Chinese not to buy chicken so that Malay can have chicken because Chinese can eat pork and seafood. 这样讲可以吗?
china chicken are poisonous and they also cheat uncles' cpf moneyhow cum no china chicken imports for sg? thought many are street walking around chinatown and geylang.
You see, if the pap allows us to hunt, I would be self sufficient liao. I can use my rubber bands to shoot down birds in flight. Yes I am that good!KNN
Dude/OLD FART
Howz about turkey, goose or pigeon?
Duck?
KNN