[Singapore] - CECA say he gets paid Sg$32.5k per month in Sg, can't understand why Sg Govt rejected his PR application twice liao

UltimaOnline

1620231204050.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ry-rejected-twice-for-pr-application.6509448/

The problem with Ah Nehs is that they like to bring to Red Dot their spouses and children and also their parents and also their grand-parents .

PR quota is like COE, sometimes go up sometimes go down. It's not necessarily that high salary = higher chance of getting approved.

This fucker obviously doesn't know about the unwritten rule : Bring in more dirty money if you want to secure your PR.

Fake degree from Upton? Learn as he earn work experiences ..... got job from syndicated group job hunter scam .... kenna smoked out by PAP .... rejected...

PR quota is like COE, sometimes go up sometimes go down. It's not necessarily that high salary = higher chance of getting approved.
I believe he retrying will get it. Even though Singapore love prata man but still so many applications they cant approved all same time . If not the numbers will show sky rocket

He would have saved $1million over the last 4 years and should use that to return to his village as King.

If he is so valuable then maybe he should stay back in India and contribute to his ailing country.

Last got one PM call these type of people "quitters.....

ICA suspect the application is a fake - fake degree,fake resume,fake salary...etc

KNN my uncle think is a sinkie stirring shit KNN cloud consultant per mth above 32k ? KNN not possible lah KNN more like 32k per year KNN

390k india currency equal to SGD7k which I think per month income is likely possible.
I do not think he can earn Sgd390k yearly and it may be his blur typing mistake

390k india currency equal to SGD7k which I think per month income is likely possible.
I do not think he can earn Sgd390k yearly and it may be his typing mistake
Don't think he can earn more than Ramesh VP.

What ever fucking salary amount...just stay the fuck away.