• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

singapore can now proudly qualify as THE CORRUPTION HUB :(

mata head - corrupted

narcotic head - corrupted

hooley man kong hee huat chye - corrupted.

hooleyer botak monk - corrupted

nkf charity chief - corrupted

man in white choo wee khiang - very cheapoly corrupted

and the list runs on.....

who else with obscene pays hasn't got his corrupted seal of dishonor?

when one holeey man in the country sins and corrupted, we could still excuse using the reaon that well, we are humans anyway. but when 2 or more holeey men corrupted and sin even more chronic, then i can safely say our cuntry now proudly qualifies to be THE CORRUPTION HUB.

who's the idiot who says pay the man obsencely to prevent him from corruption?

SG corruption ranking will drop by double digit.
Now who will go for PM LHL and Ho Jin. This is billion figure $$$$$$

The mother of corruption!

Managing billions dollars of assets!

Too much money not to be tempted!!

Like Suharto!! Siphoned away 3 billions of Indonesians peasants money!! :D

Still say men are angels?? :D

Last edited by a moderator:

I don understand,ppl donate but organiser or in charge use it personal use,like NKF ,and someone said peanuts,n the monk n etc,so many need to uncover.

I am so proud to a SINgaporean, we are lumpar one, in every thing!

I don understand,ppl donate but organiser or in charge use it personal use,like NKF ,and someone said peanuts,n the monk n etc,so many need to uncover.

But if the money have been used for crossover projects to bring the gospel to secular world. Even though Sun Ho singing with black dudes sounded horrible.

Then CAD had wronged Pastor Kong, a faithful servant of God.

SGP will get humtum by GOD soon. Better stay away for a while.

But if the money have been used for crossover projects to bring the gospel to secular world. Even though Sun Ho singing with black dudes sounded horrible.

baluku aka tuateetu aka kinana ...how much did you donate to your church ? ;)

Never been there.

Dun really like Mega churches.

I go only smaller ones.

Please dun call me kinana else I call you delusion ok?

who told you men are angels ? the worst is men act as angels while doing crime ;)

Looks like CPIB is better than Hong Kong ICAC.

Hard to compare bro. In my dealings with them both, ICAC appears more street-wise than bookworm. Their ground intel should be streets ahead of our CPIB.

1. gd, bingo!
2. sinkies no match to hk.

GOD say "Turn BLACK & NEVER COME BACK!"

Black nigger prick ramming in on small little pussies is the way GOD want things done!

mata head - corrupted

narcotic head - corrupted

hooley man kong hee huat chye - corrupted.

hooleyer botak monk - corrupted

nkf charity chief - corrupted

man in white choo wee khiang - very cheapoly corrupted

and the list runs on.....

who else with obscene pays hasn't got his corrupted seal of dishonor?

according to some 超级白, its because never pay enough thats why must eat money.

so going by that theory, must pay these idiots shit load of money then they won't eat money.

they will then eat pussy but that's another story. :D

welcome to singapore. here, we aim to be number 1 in EVERYTHING we do