[Singapore] - Back to 2 people dine-in limit from 19 Jul - 8 Aug

Welcome to the new normal: loosen a bit, tighten a bit, rinse and repeat. :cool:

So don't be a silly Sinkie and book restaurant seats just because you're afraid of 'missing out', okay?

In fact, I see many restaurants and eateries will go kaput. Food delivery serfdom will not save them. :wink:
Same as our CPF withdrawal scheme and also NTUC vouchers to the poor.

https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlights/details/updates-on-phase-3-(heightened-alert)-measures

"10. As fully-vaccinated individuals have good protection against infection and severe illness, and are also less likely to infect others as compared to unvaccinated individuals, we will allow fully-vaccinated individuals to continue to dine-in in groups of up to 5 persons, at participating F&B establishments that have put in place systems to check the status of such individuals."

i wonder how strict the F&B establishments will be on their checks on customers' vaccination statuses.

That means entire family must be vaccinated for a family dinner outing.....

so u makan halfway, ppl will come over and ask for vaccine verifications when u dine in group of 5?
The seats will be already cross out.
How to dine in more then 2?
This stupid joker government expect F&B or hawker so free to check differentiate vaccine done or not done customers ??