• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Angmoh chiobu kena whack on the head TKO in Singapore

Prove that you can grow chio but won't grow brains

Looks are inherited. If your parents look terrible, you probably won't be attractive.

Brain power is a combination of nature vs nurture. Although it helps that you're not a MINDS retard when you are born i.e. you lost badly while playing the genetic lottery inside your mother's womb.

Hypocrite-The

Some of them have very strong thighs, they do squats and deadlifts and kickboxing frequently. Don't be fooled by the 'thickness'.

Petite ah lians are so brittle.

d4283656194fb745f4756062f1f2c45da76e2693.jpg

9e7a0624e2df75a72be6375462bdc2349656518c.jpg

9c72c02320e27b013b9a0162bfc813c10f1dfee1.jpg
Can eat dont waste. Just dont keep

Having big breasts might actually save your life. Her ribcage would have been shattered if not for her boobs.