• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore actress strips for the camera

Re: Angeline Yap Bares All for Singapore

Later if he lie down, it will be real. :D

He lie down she must move forward more la on his lap how to enter?

?

no matter what,
still Lose big time to Annabelle Cheong.

She is not a looker anyway. So no biggie.
it's the same lah.. so much fucking justification to tell the world you are not a slut???? oh pls..give me a break sinkie shit female.

hopefully this is a start to many more 'good' movies by singapore

how come hotel didn't ask for 2 ICs? haha.

He lie down she move forward then can do the helicopter style on him. :D

He lie down she must move forward more la on his lap how to enter?

Ah neh in crime watch (while watching her nude photo) said to himself ..... big neh, steam leh.