• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore, a vibrant, colourful, busy city

Just look at this photo showing our country full of life, colour, activities even on a lazy Sunday morning. Just by looking this photo we can conclude Singapore is a rich country with very lucky citizens enjoying their lives in a safe country and lording over foreign servants.

Just look at this, hordes and hordes of servants to make sure that Singaporeans are well fed, well relaxed, have enough time for recreation and maybe procreation, so that Singaporeans can focus on making more money and becoming richerore millionaires.

Singaporeans are a lucky bunch each time back I feel so orgasmic

Even Thai kathoeys rise up early to make their small contribution to Singapore.

All Singaporeans should be very proud and I'm so unfortunate not to be living here. Sigh.

What time is this Joe?

I now avoid the MRT whenever I can. Just take buses around.

What time is this Joe?

9am boarded at Commonwealth. Come to Kovan to have this

now queuing up for this

very long queue sial

Effort siah, all the way from Commonwealth to Kovan.

Ironically the heartland photo shows mainly sinkies. Where got integration?

On my way back and enjoying the vibrancy of smell now. HUAT AH SINGAPORE!

Singapore is a rich country with very lucky citizens enjoying their lives in a safe country and lording over foreign servants.

Ya, a country where foreigners are praised and locals condemned for speaking up for the country against foreigners. No other country in the world treats its natives with such disrespect like the papz Govt.

Well said. I have upz your points.

The vibrancy of Singapore is too overwhelming and intoxicating for me, kept choking almost in tears. Got out at Chinatown and continue my journey in taxi

Just look at this, hordes and hordes of servants to make sure that Singaporeans are well fed, well relaxed, have enough time for recreation and maybe procreation, so that Singaporeans can focus on making more money and becoming richerore millionaires.

Singaporeans are a lucky bunch each time back I feel so orgasmic

Even Thai kathoeys rise up early to make their small contribution to Singapore.

All Singaporeans should be very proud and I'm so unfortunate not to be living here. Sigh.

Wah lau, eh!!! Foreign ah nehs invaded sinkapore oredi?

Thats why I rather stay at home. Even nowadays go JB also super packed.

The vibrancy of Singapore is too overwhelming got me, kept chocking almost in tears. Got out at Chinatown and continue my journey in taxi

You cried not for vibrancy of sinkapoo. You cried when you saw what papz have done harmfully to this country, foreigners everywhere, behaving as if they own the country and masters of the locals.

What time is this Joe?

Buses also crowded. Take Service No 67 and all packed with ah nehs, no pay fares, just climb on board en masse like the ah nehs. Bus driver also blur blur or no care to check when all ah nehs boarding at same time.