• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Singapore 6.9 mil population plan caused country HAYWIRE,..econmomy collapse

SalahParking

It largely hinged on more debt to double MRT network, HighSpeed rail, More flats, more cluster fucks...Jewel, T5, more flights...

companies borrowed huge unsecured debt..banks reckless lending..

Bail out of badly managed companies, Olam.. SLNG..

When this is over, there will be exodus of elites and expats...l

Lee Hsien Loong has been playing SimCity on steroids. :cool:

It's sad that the country is being held hostage by him and Ho Ching.

Hey jiuhu kia. Why not u go back to jiuhu.

Singapore is still an important shipping port and air transit destinations for refueling and logistics.

Singapore companies owned more agencies for many markets in southern hemisphere.

All shipping lines stop by Singapore wharfs to split cargos for Southern hemisphere regions, and N Asians region.

So goes to air transports. Singapore workers are hard working people even praised by Ozzies biz people compare to their lazy arsehole Ozzies.

Until Kra Canal is build Singapore will strives.

Wherever places with majority hard working Chinese will do well.

U dickhead and twit head

It largely hinged on more debt to double MRT network, HighSpeed rail, More flats, more cluster fucks...Jewel, T5, more flights...

companies borrowed huge unsecured debt..banks reckless lending..

Bail out of badly managed companies, Olam.. SLNG..

When this is over, there will be exodus of elites and expats...l

How much is our reserves? What is the yoy returns? How much is Ho Jinx pad? Simple info that the PAP does not dare to release to the people. Goes to show that there are lots of skeletons in the closet.

It doesn't matter how you attempt to spin it or sugarcoat it.

It's treason, plain and simple. :cool:

popwhitepaper1.jpg

SalahParking

Hey jiuhu kia. Why not u go back to jiuhu.

Singapore is still an important shipping port and air transit destinations for refueling and logistics.

Singapore companies owned more agencies for many markets in southern hemisphere.

All shipping lines stop by Singapore wharfs to split cargos for Southern hemisphere regions, and N Asians region.

So goes to air transports. Singapore workers are hard working people even praised by Ozzies biz people compare to their lazy arsehole Ozzies.

Until Kra Canal is build Singapore will strives.

Wherever places with majority hard working Chinese will do well.

U dickhead and twit head
So we have alrdy arrived...why economy still crashed, must dip reserves leh...

no more clusterfucks after this round..best to depopulate and move up tech, research, discovery...no more infrastructure bullshit to grow.. low productivity growth..

Kra is bullshit..u are stuck in the old world, if u so bullish, better to put your life money in Hin leong and PIL lor...

if i am jiuhu kia, then u are lan jiao lang...tio bo....

SalahParking

Lee Hsien Loong has been playing SimCity on steroids. :cool:

It's sad that the country is being held hostage by him and Ho Ching.
Sim City was needed and realised after 50 yrs...but after 2008,9 crash....still wanna to play some more ...this is the second larger crash..and it was expected, but the virus was only the trigger, if the economy was based on knowlege, innovation and research, the drop will not be so horrific.....the next crash which is an unknown unkown will bring down the Sing dollar...SP, Moody's, Fitch..will throw in towel and say bye bye

The opposition should propose 13 million population, up the PAP. Why stop at 6 million in 2020 and 7 million in 2030? The same justification made by the PAP applies to a higher population.

batman1

The 6.9 million plan is a recipe for economic disaster.
IF u don't have a big head,don't wear so big hat.

nayr69sg

Staff member
The 6.9 million plan is a recipe for economic disaster.
IF u don't have a big head,don't wear so big hat.

Actually I think 6.9million is good for economy.

But will come with a lot of social problems. Difficulty integrating migrants in small space. Racism. Overcrowding etc.

It is not quite the same as if you have city in China with several million people but mostly all Chinese.

In Singapore all those Indian migrants will be seen and felt. People generally have to take some adjusting to from feeling they are the majority ethnic group to becoming the minority.

So it's not the economy that gets affected. It is societal ills.

How much is our reserves? What is the yoy returns? How much is Ho Jinx pad? Simple info that the PAP does not dare to release to the people. Goes to show that there are lots of skeletons in the closet.
Aiya... Worker party not worry, why you worry? :cautious:

birdie69

So we have alrdy arrived...why economy still crashed, must dip reserves leh...

no more clusterfucks after this round..best to depopulate and move up tech, research, discovery...no more infrastructure bullshit to grow.. low productivity growth..

Kra is bullshit..u are stuck in the old world, if u so bullish, better to put your life money in Hin leong and PIL lor...

if i am jiuhu kia, then u are lan jiao lang...tio bo....
Is there any possibility that the government has restructured the economy wrongly, other than wrong 6.9m population policy?

Any ideas how to release the country from this couple? :unsure:
These couple will automatically purged themselves if opposition gain significant entries into parliament. SIA will be the first on standby waiting for instruction to carry them to some fanciful remote switzerland island, secretly built upon by Sinkies billion of reserves.