• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - 5 PAP Community Development Council (CDC) mayors get paid Sg$70k per month

millim6868

If PAPigs feel they are worth that much,they should srep out inzo the society or go international if they want more money ,nobody stopping them, so many of them cry lah,act pity like Jo , knn , all stick around to leech ,so many cock up

This is disgusting. We don't need so many jiak liao bee Mayors. And for a small shit hole like Sinkapore, the number of Mayors we're having now is just too many at the cost of the taxpayers.

millim6868

No choice,remember CCS comment that sinkies are idiot behind close doors,thst wst PAPigs think of us citizen esp the 61%, 61% are dumb that why, like hokkien say " gong gong tai tai ho lang langaSg with PAPigs we are suffering, without PAPigs we wont die also, 61% still blur blur

horny

No choice,remember CCS comment that sinkies are idiot behind close doors,thst wst PAPigs think of us citizen esp the 61%, 61% are dumb that why, like hokkien say " gong gong tai tai ho lang langaSg with PAPigs we are suffering, without PAPigs we wont die also, 61% still blur blur
Gong gong tai tai jiak png 陪chee bye :biggrin: :biggrin:

A small, limited government is your best assurance of prosperity, liberty and security. A bloated large government destroys prosperity, liberty and security. It will think of new and creative ways to siphon more wealth in order to sustain itself, like a cancerous tumour or parasite absorbing nutrients from a human body.

Good luck. The damage done by 傻乎乎 Loong since 2004 will be keenly felt by your children and grandchildren, when they come of age. :cool: